Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 300 miles of Morrison, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce.... myself.

In his own words

Hmmm... Well, I like to do everything! I am a very determined individual and typically strive to be the best at whatever I am currently doing. As the great Ricky Bobby would say, "If you aint first, you're last." I like taking adventures/sports to a whole new level of excitement and intensity. Even though I have moments of high intensity, I am generally laid back and easy going for the most part. One of my goals in life is to travel to every exotic place and do every interesting activity I've ever read about, seen in a movie/on TV, heard from a friend, etc at least once in my lifetime. But, I don't want to do any of those experiences alone. Life is so much more enjoyable when it is shared with someone you care about. I'm not always on the go though. I like to kick back and relax too. I enjoy long intimate evenings at home that includes cooking a quality meal and watching movies while sipping on red wine/dark beer/black tea. At the moment, I am a Pharmacist, but I am still looking to do more. I'd like to have my own business one day or get more involved with real estate. I am looking for someone who is also driven. Someone who is not afraid to challenge herself and then capable of conquering those challenges too. I don't live to work. I work to live. I'm looking for a woman who can not only keep up, but also motivate me to enjoy as many different aspects of life as possible too. Qualities in women that capture my interest (Don't worry, I'm not expecting someone to have all of these): ability to carry on a deep INTELLIGENT conversation, desire to travel the world and try new experiences, ability to COMMUNICATE effectively with her mouth (not texting) when issues arise, genuinely good hearted when stressed, not afraid to take on challenges where she may fail, has a strong will power, ability to think outside the box and not afraid to go against the social norm, fiercely loyal, strong sex drive, desire to be more physically active than everyone else, where winning is a normal occurrence for her, self motivated, independent woman (not girl) that can take care of herself emotionally and financially, passionate about keeping a toned body, ability to be a leader, open to talk about any subject matter, desire to be the best with whatever she is passionate about and is multi-talented athletically. In an ideal world, I'd probably find a woman with all these qualities. However, I've dated enough women to know this is just fantasy talk. Realistically, I'll be more than happy to find a woman with a few of these qualities. For the record, I do not sleep around and enjoy focusing my time on one woman. I am looking for both a physical AND emotional connection. I need both of those to build a strong connection. I am at a time in my life that I am both emotionally and financially ready for a serious relationship. Even though I'm working 40 hours a week, I still feel like I have plenty of free time to try new experiences and explore the world with someone I care about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like wild and dangerous meat eaters, but I like all other animals as well. I had all kinds of pets growing up. Are you a wild and dangerous animal? Please email me if you are!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Parts of the world I have yet to explore with you! LPS trail in Moab for downhill mountain biking. Red Deer Lake for fly fishing. Vail Ski Resort. Remote wineries. Oregon Coast. Sugarloaf mountain. All you can eat buffets. The bedroom!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love food! I would love to travel the world and try foods from all the different ethnic backgrounds. My favorite types of food are Japenese, Indian, Vietnamese, Lebanese, and Mexican. Basically anything that is not American!

For fun

I'm all about spontaneity and new adventures. Favorites include: snowboarding, downhill mountain biking, Wash Park volleyball, fly fishing small secluded lakes, staying in and watching a movie, riding beach cruisers around Denver, festivals, more.

Last read

ZzzzZZ.. Reading makes me fall asleep. There is so many more interesting things to do than reading. Occassionally I will read breaking news online though so I can stay updated on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Waste of time for the most part