Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort George, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh :-)

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for passing by and checking out my profile. So here goes a little about myself.. I'm a person who people consider a free spirit and easy going. I'm smart, funny, honest, and trustworthy. I enjoy music - almost all kinds. Favorites will be Florence and the machine, Kelly Clarkson, The Script, Carrie Underwood, Jayz, Kanye, Beyoncé, to Spanish artists, like Marc Anthony, Alejandro Fernandez, Camilia, and more.. Love to watch movies, from romantic comedies to dramas, indies, documentaries, not crazy about horror movies. I like to watch sports, yes I watch sports but I don't play any. Baseball, Basketball, and football. A Latina, Dominican descent (si hablo espanol), born and raised in New York. Currently working in accounting at a Real Estate Investment Management Company and living in Washington Heights. I live a healthy lifestyle, go out for runs at Fort Tryon Park or workout 3 to 4 times a week. Obsessed with spinning (indoor cycling) and considering doing some Crossfit. I am a romantic at heart who loves to laugh, adventurous and enjoys life. Always up for a good time and trying new things. Looking for someone compatible to me, has goals and values. Smart and funny. Honest and upfront keeps it real, trustworthy. Are you that person?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets. Had a German Shepard when I was younger and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Would definitely like to do some more if of it! I've been to Dominican Republic, London, Rome, California, Orlando and Washington D.C.


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

pop,rock, hip hop,rap.Dance to merengue,salsa, bachata.Mexican, Italian, Spanish foods. Enjoy romantic comedies, dramas, action movies. Chicago,Law&Order SVU,Anthony Bourdain,Modern Family,E!, BravoTV,Graceland,Suits,2broke girls,Necessary Roughness

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Going to the movies,checking out an exhibit at a museum/art gallery, karaoke, concerts, Broadway shows, or just relaxing at home with a nice glass of wine with some music or Netflix.

Last read

Aleph by Paulo Coehlo Currently reading The Feast of the Goat by Mario Vargas Llosa Favorite book The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Real Estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral