Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a true gentleman. I am a sincere, genuine...

In his own words

I'm a true gentleman. I am a sincere, genuine man full of integrity and romance. I have a great sense of loyalty, especially to the one who has my heart. I believe in being passionate about people, putting the needs of others before my own, and I'm looking for a woman who can relate to, and appreciate these qualities. When it comes to relationships, effective and healthy communication is very important to me. Expressing feelings openly and honestly, without hesitation is key to a happy and successful partnership. I would be drawn to a woman who has confidence and who is self-assured enough to stand behind her thoughts and feelings, communicating them in a loving way. A beautiful, genuine smile will catch my eye, but a sense of intelligence, compassion and humor will keep my attention. I hope to keep hers, as well. I'm a creative thinker with a wild imagination. I am always learning, growing and would love to do more of both with that special woman. I believe in chivalry and romance. The little things, notes and flowers for no reason, are the things that make me happy to give to the woman in my life to let her know I'm thinking of her. I'd love to meet a woman who can receive these gestures in a gracious, demonstrative way. I am spontaneous and like to keep you on your toes. I am very affectionate and I love to display this side of me publicly as well. And yes, I properly maintain balance between the humorous side and the serious side of me. :-) I look forward to meeting the independent, strong-willed, romantic and honest woman with whom I can enjoy life's big adventures and small moments with. I think that if there is an initial attraction I would be interested in meeting. I don't care for prolonged emails, conversations or texts. I would just like to meet, see if there is a spark and go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Hawaii, Jamaica, New York, Phoenix, Mexico and more. I would love to go to the Holy Land, Rome, Greece and South America. I imagine those trips would be even more magical with that special someone.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Sushi and Chinese food are my faves, and I also like Mexican and of course – pizza. Gino’s on Rush Street in Chicago has the best. I’m always up for a spontaneous weekend trip. I like to exercise, lift weights and eat healthy.

For fun

I enjoy the simple things – strolling on a sandy beach, boardwalk or pier. I also like to dine out, rent bikes, or take a drive on the coastal highway. I enjoy watching my son's basketball games – He is a starter on the on his HS team.

Last read

Five Love Languages, My bible, Ebony Magazine, Daily Devotional.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for the world’s largest aerospace company. I am currently having a successful career as a Supply Chain Analyst. I keep the USAF C-17 Cargo Transport Aircraft mission capable for military and humanitarian task. I’ve been there for 25 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I have a large family from the South, but who currently live in the Midwest. My parents were married more than 50 years. I love when we’re all (nieces and nephews included) together under one roof for the holidays.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in having a relationship with God versus the stint of the religious system.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Electrical Engineering Technology from Southern Illinois University.