Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's been a pleasure.

In his own words

With positivity, drive and dedication by my side, there isn’t a challenge I can’t overcome. I am generally a very happy guy who’s earned all the relationships and respect he’s been given. With a great career in the Navy, I got to travel the world and volunteer whenever I could. I figured the more experience I had the better of an asset I could be. I’m now dedicating my service outside of active duty and I love the fact that I’m now closer to family! Because I have a passion for excelling in life, I’ve added going to the gym and eating healthy as a top priority and I’m really enjoying the benefits. I have a good attitude about it all and I look forward to continuing a healthy lifestyle. My free time will also find me on the hunt for the next good read at the library, soaking up sun and fun at the beach, or exploring the city with a bike ride. I’m up for anything – just point the way! First and foremost, I’m looking for a nice woman to have a serious relationship with. I want her to see children in her future. I am attracted to women who have empathy and a good heart. I want a woman who is kind to others and has courtesy and gratitude. I am looking for a woman who, like me, has a sense of being a small in this great big world. I want to make you laugh and I want you to make me laugh. I want to find a woman with whom I can share a positive outlook and support. If this sounds like you, please say hello! ~answering the question 'whats wrong with him, why hasn't he been married?'~ Why I've never been married can be illustrated in a quick story. For my first duty station, I had the chance to go on a USNS ship, a year long tour. I had a girlfriend at the time and told the young lady offering me the orders. She wrote on a piece of paper "Always Gone". That stuck with me for the next 13 years of active duty. After leaving the military in 2005, I've been going to school almost nonstop, but that will come to an end July 2013. Wish me luck!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I’ve unofficially adopted my parent’s dog, Gracie, a black lab/Cocker Spaniel mix who loves to lean on you, not just sit next to you. She’s a little beauty inside and out!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (Huntington and Newport). Doing anything with my friends or family.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy working out and the benefits it provides. I love music – the happier I am, the louder the volume! I also love spending time with friends and family.

For fun

I’m a steak-and-potatoes guy myself, so any quality steakhouse is a hot spot for me! From Bali to Japan, being in the Navy allowed me to see many beautiful destinations and I would love to visit them again - or anywhere else.

Last read

Entrepreneur Magazine; "Innovation and Entrepreneurship" by Peter Drucker; "Eat Right for Your Type"; Anything by David Baldacci, Mitch Albom, Malcolm Gladwell and Nelson DeMille.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Department of the Navy as a computer security specialist. I’ve been there for three years but have over 16 years of service with 13 being active duty.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m your average European mutt!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a relationship with God, but it does not depend on going to church. As a matter of fact, I have no church affiliation, for better or worse.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a degree from California State University San Bernardino (BS in Business Administration) and am currently working toward a dual graduate degree in Entrepreneurship and Cyber Security.