Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I LOVE to Travel... weekend get-aways or longer trips.

In his own words

I have a Motorcycle that I dearly enjoy riding. Same with ATVs... I had one in Florida and enjoyed it a lot, and I'd like to go riding around here. A pair of quads on a trailer and a full tank of gas, and gone for the weekend. I would love to meet someone that can pack into a saddlebag for a weekend motorcycle trip to Utah or California. Someone that would be excited about camping for the weekend with 2 quads, a cooler, and a grill. I am looking for a mutual attraction that will lead to an long term relationship so I can close this profile down. That's when the fun really begins!! I'm outgoing and relaxed, and I'm up for just about anything, whether it's light hiking at Red Rock, doing the tourist thing on the strip, or a road trip. I like travelling, and I'm always looking for an excuse to get out of town. I enjoy line dancing and would really like to get much better at 2-step and swing dancing, but I need a steady partner. A fun weekend for me may include dinner somewhere nice and a Vegas show, a motorcycle ride to Mt Charleston, a weekend car trip to the coast, catching the latest movie, light hiking around town, or ordering in Chinese food and watching a DVD. I really don't travel constantly, but if you're more accustomed to staying home, playing cards and gardening, we probably won't be very compatible. I enjoy traveling, and have been to California, Arizona and Utah in the last year, and quite a few countries, both in Europe and the Far East. I'm also a very touchy-feely kind of guy, and I like PDA. When we're together, you'll always know that I want to be with YOU, and I will show you this with words as well as actions. PICTURES, PLEASE! If you don't have a single digital picture or cell phone picture of yourself that you can post, there's probably a reason for that. I will not respond to anyone without a picture. A picture is good, and mo' pictures is mo' betta! I'm not interested in long distance relationships or "chatting" with someone who does not live near me. PLEASE DO NOT email or instant message me if you do not live in or close to Las Vegas.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, New Orleans, San Fran, Munich, Zion. I want to go to Catalina Island, I've never been there.

Favorite things

Weekend road trips, light hiking and photography, movies. TV favorites are Suits, Justified, Walking Dead, Dexter, The Killing, How I met your mother. (well, not YOUR mother, but you know...) *smile*

For fun

Motorcycle riding, concerts, movies, dancing, shopping, Jazz in the park, garage sales, light hiking... almost anything outdoors.

Last read

The airline safety card on a 737, located in the seat pocket in front of me. It was very informative, but there wasn't much of a story line there. I guess it might have been more gripping if one of the engines suddenly flamed out...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I create user guides and manuals for custom software applications.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
All-American white boy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference