Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Available for short time, only!

In her own words

I am a very young looking woman that is 49 years old. You may be thinking :"is that a recent picture of her?" The answer to that questions is YES. I do take care of my self from inside out and it shows. I am a happy person, but if I dont meet the man of my 'dreams" I never feel alone. I work many hours, rest, and paying attention to things that matter. Every day. No attitude, no airs, totally down to earth and real! I don't answer questions with questions. Oh...and I attend church regularly and I'm NOT a boring Christian. Also, I have been told that I'm quite funny!.... times I have a sarcastic way to express myself when looking at life, and my comments just come across as funny - that's what they mean...:) Plus, I enjoy laughing and making others laugh, too. You: a good Christian man/father/son/brother/uncle/cousin or friend and have a professional career. An appropriate sense of humor is appreciated...then rest is up to chemistry. Shortcomings are only those who you posses and know/are totallyt aware of, but did not disclose to me early enough in the 'relationship.' Other than that, you are normal....congrats! You can only have a great relationship with someone that besides sharing true love with you, also shares and understands intimacy. Every day. I would love to take things slow. I mean this because I want to get it right this time! I/ We could go on and on about what I/ we want/like here, but in the past that really has not made a difference until we meet in person....:). I don't need or want to be wined and dined all the time or even half of the time. I want to get to know you...really. I don't want to be Ms. Right now....just Ms. Right. Brownie points if you are Romantic...:). Interests include - attending church, learning about the bible, forensics, political views, watching some amazing shows - from The Voice, 24, Dexter, to the History/Biography/ID Discovery Channel, community service, teaching Spanish, Personal Care and Nutrition, being an active or passive participant for a local small film company as an associate producer, and being an advocate for women/children's rights. Please impress me with your intellect, charm, good conversation, hygiene and manners!...:) I offer the guaranteed of never a dull moment. OH...and please, please don't "hate" me for liking younger men (in addition to "lying" about my age at the beginning...however, I came clean as soon as you started ready my profile, right?)'s just my preference before it was trendy! Take care! :) I must say I'm extremely allergic to cats, most dogs. I'm not crazy about being a sports spectator although I can be a good sport occassionally. However, I do like playing racquectball, some weigh lifting, most wii sports like boxing, tennis and bowling, long or short walks and bike riding for enjoyment and not competitio

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When you are with the right person any place could be a favorite hot spot. When you are with the wrong person is hard to enjoy any place or anything you do.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

To make people smile with random acts of kindness....:). Especially children. Also, to look and feel beautiful inside and out. Am I weird?....:).I also enjoy traveling anywhere, the shorter the flight the better!

For fun

I enjoy the indoors more than the outdoors - look at my skin!..:). On vacation, I love exotic beaches/concerts/shows/etc. I'm naturally shapely so I dont really frequent the gym, but I sure eat healthy! I'm vegetarian, but can cook anything!

Last read

The Bible (every day!) , Self-Help books, Scholastic material for work, Books about Psychology, Beauty, Nutrition and Health. Not into the Fiction Genre. Currently reading a book in Spanish by the name "Sanidad Interior y Liberacion" by G. Maldonad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I enjoy working at several projects at the same time. I just like to be all I can be!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
U.S. citizen at birth. First language - Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a follower of Jesus Christ and do not intend to offend God by having sex outside of marriage. Since a religious miracle transformed my life earlier this year, I try to live my life by this code -faith, service, and excellence.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Political Science M. Ed Education Eternal student of Life