Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 150 miles of Aberdeen, SD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for a new start.

In his own words

I am pretty much a gamer. I live in a small town not much else to do, did the bar scene for a while, partied my ass off after high school, became a dad at a young age with the wrong person. Don't get wrong I have been many places I have seen many things.(San Antonio Texas, Denver Colorado, Omaha Nebraska and all over South Dakota) all places that I have lived I don't mind going out and doing things, Its a long story but I feel broken. I am pretty much just looking for a smart, intelligent, down-to-earth girlfriend. I don't mind going out for dinners and to movies but I need to find my other half I need someone that accepts I'm a gamer. I am a hard worker and I am currently saving money so I can start my education next winter in the field of Forensic Science or TeleCommunications. Seems all kind of lame I know! BUT my father is 60 years old probably cussing at his TV right now on Call of Duty. I am just a product of my environment and I will do my best to keep whoever picks me happy to the best of my abilities. One more thing ladies I have been through a roller coaster ride and I pretty much need someone with structure to save me. It's time for me to put my life together and I need help from, and want to share this new ride with the right woman. She has to be funny, caring, bubbly and cute. I love to eat and eat a lot so I am definitely going to need a good cook. I need a motivator but not a boss or a mom I have them already. She has to be my friend and keep up with my jokes. She has to like watching discovery channel and history 2 because learning is fun! and not mind that I have a seven year old. I like to think I have a good connection with God and I love to look at the stars and just dream. Also I don't mind if I have to pick up my life and move to be with the right one. I pour concrete so it would take me bout 2 hours to find a job anywhere in the country.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Frisbee golf courses, cruises, out in the country chilling in the car.

Favorite things

Movies. games, H2, Discovery Channel all kinds of music



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Concrete /flex
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school