Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Small package filled to the brim with fun, personality and almond shaped eyes that draw you in for more. Very responsible, yet plays hard.

In her own words

Looking for a positive, glass half full person that appreciates and 'gets life'. Someone who does not regret what they have been through but moves on without looking through the rear view mirror. A person to have fun with, travel and maybe grow older but stay younger, together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My children have a few small pets, nothing major that you would need to board in the event of vacation. I do not mind pets at all, just being a single mom, it would be another thing on my plate that I'd rather not have.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Happy Hour or dinner at Seasons 52, West Chester bars, Sullivan's, McKenzie's, Victory Brew Pub, Cap Grille, Bonefish and Limencello to name a few. I'm up to try any new spot though!

Favorite things

Traveling, sporting events, love all teams Philly, weekends in AC or down to the NJ or DE beaches, love playing Texas Hold Em or Blackjack, love all types of music although I grew up listening to hip hop and R&B, love watching my boys play lacrosse.

For fun

I enjoy walks on a nice day on the trails, restaurants, movies, museaums, music, traveling, the beach with family (especially my boys) and friends, networking, getting together with friends and my strong grade school and high school alumni.

Last read

Not a huge fan of books or series. I read tons of subjects to learn and retain knowledge to better myself and keep my brain active.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am blessed to work for such an amazing company. We are 'economy proof' and privately owned so they treat you well, I am not 'just a number'. At times I work from home but going to the office is not a bother since I love my co-workers and office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half German. Definitely look more Italian if anything though. Some say I look "Exotic" or "Asian" because of my skin color and almond shaped eyes. I'll take it, sounds like compliments to me! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Went to 12 years of Catholic school. Do not go to Church regularly now as I should, but I do go at times.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for many years at night while working full time. Work paid so I am lucky to have never had student loans. I have tons of credits although no degree due to changing majors from Law to Accounting. College/School came easy for me.