Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No Time For Kids' Games

In her own words

I am new to the Charlotte area. I'm basically looking for a lifetime best friend. I am looking for someone you knows what they want out of life and is working towards that goal or already established in their career. I am learning to love to cook so I like to try new things in the kitchen and I would like someone who likes to cook as well. I am very open-minded and I like to get out the house and explore new things. Travelling is something I would love to get into. I do love the occasional "lazy day" or movie night in the house. I am sarcastic person, but in a funny type of way and I need someone that can keep me laughing and with a smile on my face. So if you are sarcastic and can take the sarcasm as well then hey send me a message. I won't bite. I promise.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I tolerate dogs, but can't stand cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I dont get to travel a lot since I don't make 6 figures lol, but I've recently gone to New Orleans, Myrtle Beach, AC and Atlanta, Vegas, Miami, etc. I would like to go to Bahamas and Jamaica soon.


Bowie State University, Bowie, MD

Favorite things

I am a mostly R&B person, but I do listen to some Hip Hop. As far as TV goes, I love comedy, romance, and action movies. I'm learning to love to cook, so I like experimenting new dishes and desserts.

For fun

I just like to have a good time. Lately I've been going out to mostly bars, hanging out with the girls. I would like to get my travel game up.

Last read

I don't read like I used to, so the last thing I've read was a textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm still looking for employment in the Charlotte area, so keeping my fingers crossed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Trying to keep an open mind....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors and currently working on my masters online.