Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jurisdoc_191104

39 year old man | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-55

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me: I am a single guy with no...

In his own words

A little about me: I am a single guy with no kids and new to the area. I negotiate land easements for power line construction. I don’t know anyone in the area and thought this would be a good way to meet people. A little more about me: I'm a super Type B personality, so if you're Type A and into stuff like "Extreme Couponing," then we're probably a match. LOL I like to get in shape around the holidays so that I don't look chubby in all the holiday pics I get tagged in. I quit banking litigation to teach Pre-K, went broke and then went back into bank litigation:-( I’ll buy any magazine with “Abs” on the cover and then not read it and then go to Chipotle. I'm a really good dancer in a male-strippery, air-humpy kind of way. LOL I have had to move around a lot for work and I would like to find a place to call home and someone there waiting on me. I act really goofy a lot which surprises people about the whole “lawyer” thing. I’m half Filipino, so I’m hard-wired for karaoke. I'm convinced I sound awesome like George Michael when I sing. No, seriously!! LOL I want someone to make me take this profile down. LOL The sound of kids playing makes me smile. I will quiz you about this section. LOL I restart my Paleo diet every Monday. I really enjoy unhealthy amounts of "butter" on my popcorn at the movie theater. I’ve heard that I snore, but I don’t believe that. LOL I will wear a grey or black t shirt every single day until you say something about it...not the same shirt, but a different grey or black one every day LOL I look really good in a grey or black t shirt. I want kids of my own someday. I just launched my first internet start-up company. I've been told that this part of my profile is a literary masterpiece. No seriously. I'm talking Pulitzer Prize winning stuff here. LOL Congrats on being so bored that you read down this far!! lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Mitt Romney. I move a lot for work, so he lives at my brother's house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure yet. Does Springfield even have any "hot spots?" lol

Favorite things

My favorite things include: Going to the movies Playing with other people's kids and teaching them bad habits lol. You're welcome bro lol New York style pizza. The sound of kids playing Sushi Sports Reaity TV for dudes like Deadliest Catch

For fun

Watching youth sports and going to the movies, so bring a big purse. lol

Last read

48 Laws of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I negotiate Easements for power line construction.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I checked quite a few boxes in this section. lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I go to church sometimes...but, at the end of the day, if you feel like you HAVE to go to church to feel moral, you probably aren't. Your beliefs don't make you a better person, your behavior does.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I got my Juris Doctor from Vermont Law School and I am also a proud alumnus of The Derek Zoolander Center for Kids Who Can't Read Good and Wanna Learn to Do Other Stuff Good Too. *Extra points if you even know what the second one is. lol