Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cheviot Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Japanese girl :-)

In her own words

Hello, I'm a fun, trustworthy, and friendly girl from Japan currently working as a babysitter and an assistant at a fine art school. I was born in Utsunomiya, Tochigi, Japan and I've been living in LA for almost 4 years :-) I speak Japanese, English, a little Spanish and Korean. I'm very good at cooking because my mom is an amazing cooking teacher so I can cook for you or I can teach you how to cook :-) I am also very good at drawing like I want to teach drawing someday in the future. I love to read (mainly in Japanese. English books make me sleepy...) and I love watching movies too. My favorite movie is ''Pirate Radio'' If you have never watched it yet, I have a DVD for you to enjoy! I love kids too as I babysit 2 babies. I have a black cat ''Louei'' and he is so so so adorable and loves to know new people even vets lol. I don't own many photos of me because I hated having my pics taken but I am getting used to it and planning to update some more and you'll see me later :-) I am looking for somebody who is very creative, inspiring, and caring. Let me hear from you ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

The coffee bean, Abott Kinney, Venice Beach, 3rd street promenade, LACMA, MOCA, The Getty

For fun

Drawing, Cooking, Baking, Reading, Watching movies, Cleaning, Petting my lovely Louei, Drving

Last read

Yoshimoto Banana's Kitchen OR Miyazawa Kenji's Neight on the Galactic Railroad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree No preference