Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Is Good!

In his own words

Hello, I’m a normal guy looking for a normal or somewhat normal relationship. Looking for someone to share all of the good times and laughter that surrounds my life. I love my job and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer. I like to boat, fish, motorcycle ride, bike ride, nights out on the town or at home with a good movie, concerts, sunfest, boat shows, etc. The calendar is full of events all year long that can keep us busy, never a dull moment. You name it and I’ll try it. Like to vacation at least two times a year, one is always to the keys in July and the other is open for discussion……. Are you interested and making those plans with me? :) I live in a very modest house and have two boys 20 & 24 one of which still lives with me but I’ll have plenty of time for you. Life is good and I’d love to meet someone who isn’t consumed with alcohol or drugs but only with living life laughing, joking and developing a friendship and beyond. I'm very flexible and not so set in my way’s that I'm not willing to try new things. Let’s get together and enjoy the good times. Drop me an email I'm excited to hear from you! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't own any pets but I'm taking care of my sons dog for awhile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys, Colorado, Jupiter Sandbar, Fishing Offshore, Bahamas, etc....

Favorite things

Opened minded and like all kinds of music, Don't watch to much TV, like Action Adventure Movies and Dramas. The list is endless...

For fun

Boating, Fishing, Motorcycle Riding, Concerts, Movies, ArtiGras, Boat Shows, Airshows, Football Games, Moonfest, Bike Riding, The Beach, etc......

Last read

Mostly Magazine and work related materials.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Love my Job
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic but not practicing...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference