Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't Wait

In his own words

Being born and raised in Fort Lauderdale, Florida I have a passion for the ocean and all the fun that comes with it like spear fishing in the Bahamas (mostly Bimini), occasional water sports like tubing and of course a good old fashioned booze cruise. I am a foodie and enjoy cooking (its much more fun cooking for someone else) so when I can I always enjoy trying new dishes and restaurants which is one of the best parts of traveling. I've never been to Europe although feel I've traveled the US fairly well. I am fascinated with business and technology which is where I spend a decent amount of my time and have recently decided to go back to college to further my education. My favorite things to watch on TV are Dexter, and shows from the Discovery, Science and Travel Channel. I'm not much of a sports fan although played basketball and baseball which growing up and through High School. I like playing golf and tennis every now and then and jog at least 4-5 times a month. Music wise Bob Marley and Dave Matthews have been 2 of my favorite artists and most recently I've started to getting into some electronic music (Cut Copy on Pandora is pretty cool). I've got a small group of really great friends, the best a person could have! Everything above is wonderful however being able to share all these experiences with someone else would make life much more special! Although physical attraction is important its equally important to be balanced on the inside. Nothing sexier than an attractive woman with a head on her shoulders. I'm looking for a woman who has some similarities but most importantly one who knows how to and wants to share all the things she enjoys in life with me. Someone who aspires to go far with life and share the success together while support and cheering each other on along the way. Someone who likes to let loose and get wild but know when and how to pull the reins back. A woman who values and appreciates people and family for who they are. Someone that will love me for who I am in good times and in bad. Let's have some fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have an 11 year old Pointer/Blue Tick Hound mix, very smart and loving although socially awkward.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tap 42, Canyon, Coconuts, home, Laser Wolf, Las Olas area.

Favorite things

Craft beer, seafood, technology, wine, coffee ice cream, helicopters.

For fun

Riding bikes to the beach, bar hopping, tennis, golf, bahamas, fishing/diving, the keys, saltwater aquariums.The most important part of fun is finding the right person or group of people to spend your time with.

Last read

The Art of the Start by Guy Kawasaki, Florida Real Estate, Principles Practices, and Law.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Been selling real estate in Fort Lauderdale since 2005, recently founded a technology startup that I am working on growing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Ft. Lauderdale Florida, German/Italian/Welch
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference