Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Junglesurfer

37 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like most of us I imagine, I'm looking to see...

In his own words

Like most of us I imagine, I'm looking to see what kind of fun and outgoing soul mate may potentially be found with this venture. Charismatic kindred spirit, definitely desirable. Hopefully you have an upbeat yet laid back personality who knows how to enjoy herself and can be just as outgoing, adventurous and loco as she can be relaxed, intellectual and affectionate. You have to be able to run the gamut. Drama free Aphrodites are encouraged to apply! Pour moi, I'm very easy going, strong and confident yet humble and relaxed with a personality that teeters between an adventure junkie who adores the adrenaline rushes of motocross and climbing to the laid back environmentalist that loves watching national geographic and the science channel. I'm looking for a fun and outgoing person who's adventurous, emotionally mature, takes care of herself and enjoys spontaneity. Blend in some witty goofiness and I'm sold. I love international adventure travel and take extended trips overseas quite often. I'm currently finalizing an around the world adventure travel company that'll be whisking away fearless souls to far flung destinations shortly. I'm originally from Los Angeles, college in San Francisco, a few years overseas and now reside in Venice. Weekends are usually spent playing on the beach (surfing, volleyball, flag football, trying not to drown learning to kite surf) and love taking topless jeep drives up the coast or into the desert for weekend getaways. If there's some fresh powder, I'm always keen for a Mammoth excursion. Well, if you made it this far I'll break down the nitty gritty. I'm pescatarian. That means I don't eat anything with legs. I've been vegetarian for about 13 years but had to come back to sushi. Impossible to kick, I've tried. If I forced my friends/family to say something nice, they'd probably describe me as being extremely generous and kind, competitive, hilarious, witty, thoughtful, crazy, ambitious, intellectual, affectionate and definitely someone you wouldn't be embarrassed to introduce to a stranger! I'm seeking a relationship that can hopefully flourish into something permanent. If you're looking for the same, lets meet up and share a libation together. :) p.s. My mom met my stepfather on Match (happily married now for 8 years) and my sister met my brother-in-law on Match (married for 5 years) and now I have two beautiful nephews and an incredible extended family. Go with confidence, hope for the best, power on!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The view from any mountain summit, umbrella drinks in Thailand, sailing the Carribbean to Cartagena, carnival in Rio, trekking through Nepal, rafting the Nile in Uganda, motocross in Glamis, climbing in NZ, Dave's Run in Mammoth, and Venice beach!

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Lost cities, playing with dogs, being in the green room, spicy tikka masala, affectionate cats, rainforests, prickly pear margaritas, flip flops, risky ventures, night dives, getting lost in the dunes, cold hoegaarden and great stories

For fun

Mountain biking, motocross, surfing, rock climbing, camping, diving, snowboarding, running, beach flag football, volleyball, learning to kite surf, sailing, and long romantic moonwalks.

Last read

National Geographic Adventure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've tried to give a few professions a fair shot: I've been a bartender in Egypt and Costa Rica, climbing guide in New Zealand, research scientist in S.F., environmental consultant in L.A., financial sales in Woodland hills, and now adventure travel
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious at all but respect other beliefs...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Ecology Minor in Geology