Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pearsall, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Still waters run deep

In his own words

It's kind of hard to paint an accurate portrait of one's personality in an introduction such as this. I guess the best thing I can do is give a brief synopsis of my life and basic interests and hope someone isI willing to learn more about me through conversation. I was born and raised in Belize, Central America where my parents managed a jungle resort/retreat. I didn't have a typical upbringing but I feel it did give me a unique perspective on life. After boarding school in Noth Carolina I lived in Austin for 2 years before joining the Navy. After 8 years of service I ended up in Houston near family and recently in the San Antonio area for work. Although I have a small family, I have a very good relationship with them. I am also very selective about my friends so my social networking circle is also small. I work a lot and that leaves very little time to meet new people other than going to a bar or club, and that's why I'm here. The type of woman I would like to meet doesn't want to meet someone at a bar either. In my experience, every relationship that starts in a bar/club, while it can be fun, is not meaningful. Although I do enjoy an occasional night time outing involving drinks and dancing, the chances of finding someone who I can have a meaningful relationship is kind of slim.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I don't mind cats but they aren't as true a companion as a dog can be. I'm a firm believer of "blame the owner not the breed".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

new to the SA region so no favorites yet

Favorite things

I like checking out local band venues, coffee shops, movies (in or out), camping, and trying new things. Mostly enjoy out outdoor experiences but I will try most anything once if it seems interesting.

For fun

During the work week: hanging at home either watching tv, playing video games, or sharing a cocktail with friends while swapping stories. Weekend: camping, fishing, sight seeing, road trips, basically getting out of the house and doing something fun

Last read

Enders Game series. I didn't get into science fiction until I was out of High school but I soon found out that it provided a much template for the author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pipeline maintenance technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English from my dad, polish, slavish, Russian from my mom
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I don't mind someone's religious belief as long as they are open minded as well and don't follow blindly or try to force/impose their beliefs. I'm more concerned with someone's moral character than I am about their religious background and upbringing
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was attempting a degree in Medical Dosimetry when I got out of the Navy, but due to financial and personal reasons, I was forced to put those plans on hold for the time being