Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this takes us!

In her own words

I am an attractive Korean female with an established professional and career. I am warm person and a lovable person who has a lot to offer to a man. I am honest, thoughtful, and also "easy -going." I am a simple person and enjoy simple things in life. I am a positive person but I do believe it takes some "effort" and "work" to find the " right person." I am looking for a man who can make me a "better woman and make me feel complete. I am physically and mentally strong and capable of handling anything that comes my way. Still not sure why I am single but I really believe that God has a plan for everyone. I am a nice person and really ready to share my life and love with someone special. I am looking for a nice man with a "good heart" and someone who is "admirable." Interested in someone who is successful, smart, and "well-rounded." I am looking f a "real sincere man " who is calm, open-minded, honest, and respectable. I am a very devoted and open-minded person once the doors opens to the right connection. Need a man who can keep up with me in all walks of life including daily work-outs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs. Raised with Rotweiler and chihuahuas as a young girl. Can no longer maintain a pet due to my work schedule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San-Francisco and Wisconsin. Enjoy week-end get-way and traveling. Poker room at Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas. Saving Hawaii for my honeymoon vs Jeju-do island in Korea.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Walk to the park, jogging, , hot-bath, candles, my I-pad. Sun-screen cream, Ralph lauren sheets. A chilled beer on a friday to clear my head and to give me a restful sleep. Cool shower after my daily work-outs.

For fun

Value my weekend time so I plan my activities wisely. I juggle my time either at the gym or quality time with my mom and my favorite niece. Shopping on saturday and lazy day on Sunday. Otherwise, I am back to my routine, business schedule.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: Korean Chinese, English, Korean, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral