Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met in Vegas

In her own words

I moved to Fort Myers from New York about one year ago and am still learning about my new home. I love being here and try to take advantage of the good weather and everything the area has to offer whenever I can. I love going to the beach, there is nothing like watching the sun set and listening to the sound of the ocean as you dig your toes into the sand. I miss my friends and family back in New York, but Florida is finally starting to feel like home :) I teach second grade and love the adventure of it. I never know what is coming next and no two days are ever the same. It's really difficult, but extremely rewarding work. Sometimes I feel like they're teaching me more than I'm teaching them. As far as what I'm looking for in my match, I'm not sure that it fits neatly in a box or can be easily put into words. I want someone who will be my best friend, partner in crime and someone who challenges me to grow every day. All relationships need to be built on trust and mutual respect, and I will accept you for who you are if you do the same. I don't think that you should change to be with someone, but rather they should fit into your life as they are and bring out your strengths. If that's what you're looking for, then send me a message. We just might fit :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm from New York, so I'm still discovering my favorite places in Florida. So far, I love going to Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel/Captiva, Mercato and Coconut Point.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, depending on the activity or my mood. As far as TV shows go, I love How I Met Your Mother and Grey's Anatomy. My favorite movie is Arthur (the 80's original). If you haven't seen it, you should!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, going to the beach (since I now have one in practically in my back yard :) ) and reading when I can.

Last read

My math curriculum teaching manual, but for fun, I recently read The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach second grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral