Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
No expectations - no limits!

In his own words

I'm a positive, drama-adverse guy who's been fortunate enough to work at a job I love. I'm the kind of guy who's as comfortable in a suit tie as I am in shorts and a tshirt (I wear business clothes to work M-F, so I prefer the shorts!!) I'm fun, sane, financially secure, educated, genuine and am happy with myself and the direction my life is taking. Would really like to find someone who can be my best friend, lover (in time, of course), companion and equal partner - I know that sounds soooo cliche, but I mean it! :) I believe in chivalry - opening doors for you is a given. I also believe honesty is absolutely the most important piece of a healthy relationship. Without it, nothing else is sustainable. Obviously in order to be honest, one must also possess good communication skills. I love to cook. I love bold flavors. Love red wine and cold beer. Love to laugh, but know when to be serious, too. I'm very confident but not arrogant or cocky. Travel...I've been all over Mexico, Canada, Japan , Europe and India. I've lived all over the US, and even lived in Canada and India for a bit. My favorite places include the Florida Keys, Lake Tahoe, Napa/Sonoma, San Francisco and anywhere in the Caribbean. Somewhere in the Houston area is a fun-loving, confident and intelligent girl who loves to smile and who's willing to be my friend and see where it goes...right? I sure hope so!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Border Collie mix rescue dog. The best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still fairly new to Houston and am in need of a guide who will show me everything it has to offer. I hear Houston has some of the best restaurants in the world...true?

For fun

I enjoy anything that makes me laugh. Also love going to live sporting events, concerts, movies, festivals, the beach/lake, the mountains. Also like those lazy days where it's all about relaxing and enjoying the company of someone you care about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the President of a large AR firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Greek and 50% Irish. That means I burn like crazy, but it turns into a nice Mediterranean bronze! Hahaha
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference