Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Respect my age range and I'll respect dating is so creepy!

In her own words

I have a great life,a great son (he is biracial, if this is an issue for you we wouldn't be a good match and yes unfortunately I do need to add this since this is an issue for some), family, friends, etc. I graduated from Boston College, have a great job, and am financially stable. I enjoy my life and am not looking to get married right away or leave where I am currently located. You never know what life will bring, but at this time I am happy with what I have and where I am in life. I think having a partner to share it all with would just add to my overall happiness. I tend to be a bit on the sarcastic side and I think I am the funniest person I know lol. There is nothing more attractive to me than a funny guy that can keep up (or at least try to keep up) with my witty banter haha. I am a girly girl but I love sports. I enjoy shopping, traveling, the beach, reading, working out and reality TV (my guilty pleasure). I work out 4-5 times a week, run 5k's often and am hoping to complete a 10k soon. Most of my time consists of shuffling my son to soccer, hockey, basketball, and baseball. But when I do have free time I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks or going out to watch the game with friends. I can successfully balance being a working single mom with having a relationship if he is someone that is worth it. I tend to be a bit picky with what I am looking for, but I think everyone should be. I'd rather be alone than settle. I am someone that you would be comfortable and confident to bring home to meet your mom and I am looking for the same. And seriously I'd love to meet the girls that like the pics of guys without their shirts creepy! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have simple tastes. I am a chain food, sports pub, Dunkin Donuts kind of girl.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

For fun

Shopping, traveling, reading, the beach, drinks with friends, watching the game.

Last read

I read all the time...I enjoy it, but it also helps to drown out Sponge Bob on the TV. Currently reading Book Number 5 in the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an office manager for a financial brokerage firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference