Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Ephesians 5:25-29

In his own words

Conservative Christian saved by grace. Proud Texan and native Houstonian. Lived in Norway for five years and spent a fair bit of my childhood traveling around Europe during the summers. From that, got a strong sense of "North, South, East, West, home is best " Very old fashioned in a lot of ways, but hardly no fun at all. I have a sharp wit and a good sense for gentler humor. I love playing Munchkin, playing, computer games watching mvoies, walking in the park or on the beach, cooking, shooting, fencing, reading (Sci fi, fantasy, military and cold war history), and creative writing. Good conversation is awesome, especially if it's on a wide range of issues. Christmas, and Easter are my favorite seasons of the year, with fall being a close second. I'm an old school romantic, who thinks that a man should be chivalrous and knightly, especially if he's around a woman he finds intensely physically attractive. There, more than at any time, is he tempted to act in conduct unbecoming a man of honor. Men were born to protect, honor, love, and cherish women, not list after them and prey on them the way the hook up culture teaches them to. I'm 28 and feeling the biological clock tick, so to speak. So am looking for friendship with an eye towards long term dating and marriage. Definitely looking for a Christian woman who is open to having kids. Am very conservative politically speaking. Staunchly pro life, pro traditional marriage, pro Christian engagement with politics and culture.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I enjoy cats, and dogs of all sizes. There is a part of me that is interested in having goats or maybe a falcon, but I know such animals (especially the falcon) have very special needs. Falconry would be a good thing to get into, though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Books (especially history and scii-fi.), any Christian music, country music, heavy metal, Irish and Scottish music, Folk music, hard rock, rock and roll, coffee, pizza, and talking about the Lord, collecting and practicing with swords.

For fun

Go to the beach, go to the bookstore, play Munchkin, read books, go to the shooting range, cooking, baking, walks in the park, go to the mall and people watch, generally people watch, church events, practicing swordplay.

Last read

So many books. "Screwtape Letters", "New Deal or Raw Deal", "FDR's Folly", "Reclaiming History", "The Myth of the Robber Barons", "Band of Brothers", "We Were Soldiers Once and Young", "Starship Troopers", to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a contracts specialist at Cameron International
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, French, English (Northern England), Honduran, a small amount of American Indian. Mostly look Scottish, though. No accent, of course.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do my best to love everyone the way God wants us to love them. That said, 2 Corinthians 6:14 applies, and I do not want to be in a relationship with someone who does not share my faith and does not have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Houston Baptist University for 1 year Went to Texas Christian University for 3 years, went there because sister needed company in medical school (TCOM) in Fort Worth. Law School: South Texas College of Law.