Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jumpinginbothfee

48 year old man | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is like a kiss. You must share it to enjoy it. Bernard Meltzer

In his own words

I am an outgoing, down to earth, considerate, and genuine person. I am full of life and my family is very important to me. It may sound overly simplistic, but I love to laugh and enjoy life. I have no problem laughing at myself and I’m attracted to a woman who doesn’t take life or herself too seriously. I enjoy lively conversation (as long as we all respect each other’s points of view) and learning new things. I'm attracted to people who also have a desire to learn and discover more. Being active is important to me, both for the physical and mental aspects. If I had a choice, I would rather be outside than inside. I enjoy travel and adventure but also the simpler things in life. I place more value on people and experiences than on possessions. I have chosen a career where I can make a difference in people’s lives. What am I looking for? A woman who is kind, intelligent, compassionate, and has an adventurous spirit. Someone who is also interested in sharing a life that is full, fun, and meaningful. Someone who is willing to continue to develop and improve themselves. A sense of humor is important and I can appreciate all types though I tend to the sarcastic side. Chemistry is really the key in all of this but it really can't be determined in an online profile. Although I must say that a great smile showing how much they are enjoying the moment is definitely a turn on. Someone I can have fun with, and truly connect with. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Great relationships are based on a few key things - friendship, respect, honesty, and lots of laughter. If you'd like to get to know me and see if we have any or all of those things, drop me a line. Can’t wait to meet you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Other

I have a very friendly 3 year old yellow Lab named Mic who loves to go for hikes!

Political views

Non-conformist

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Hugs from my kids, time with family and friends, hikes with my dog, live music, that relaxed feeling after a great workout, belly laughs that take your breath away, really hot water, weekend getaways to name a few.

For fun

Live sporting events (Seahawks season ticket holder) or music, hiking (want to try snowshoeing) or anything outside, new experiences, spending time with good friends, cooking together while sharing a bottle of wine.

Last read

The last books I really enjoyed were the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Physical Therapy
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have mostly Irish roots with a little French Canadian and American Indian thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in the Catholic faith, but I’m more spiritual than religious now. Not a fan of how formal religion can be used to divide us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.