Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
No time or need for games, I'm here to find a friend who could develop into my best friend and then maybe even more than that

In her own words

Good time is what matters no need for drama or problems. Life is short and I would like to enjoy it, best with someone who is fun, positive and easy going but also real and honest! Intelligence is a major plus! I Love good food, a good wine and sometimes it can also be an ice cold beer :) Being outside is great I love being in/on the water or at the beach but also have days where I just enjoy being a total couch potato and just watch a movie or two. My roots are in Germany and I studied in the Netherlands but happy to be here in the US for most of the time. I have a dog which travels with me where ever I go, he is very well trained and just perfect. I used to have horses and will probably have some again later in my life, so who ever wants to share some time with me has to be comfortable with animals, they are a big part of my life! I am not a major party animal but enjoy the occasional drink at a nice bar. I am looking for a man who can hold an interesting conversation, knows what he wants (or at least what he does not want, step in the right direction) an open mind and intelligence are key :) I grew up in a wide range of different cultures, people, religions and spirits and I have no time for people who don't have compassion for others and treat humans and animals with the respect they deserve. We should all live and let live and that as happy as we possibly can.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My pool :) Wellington horse shows. Coconut Grove

Favorite things

Music is a must in my life just like watching TV in the evening to chill out, love sushi and real Italian food ( not Olive Garden !) Beach time!

For fun

Relax at the beach, get on a horse, go out have good food and nice drinks or just chill on the couch watch a movie and do nothing.

Last read

The Pluto files, The power of Kabbalah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral