Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 110 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guess I'll start off with a few bits about me...

In his own words

Guess I'll start off with a few bits about me in general, - I'm intelligent (I like to think I am at least) - Spontaneous - I generally lead an active life. - I watch sports of course, but would rather be outside playing them. - Always looking for adventure and will go anywhere to do anything if it seems interesting. - I know how to cook and can make almost anything with or without a recipe. - I read, a lot, and still feel that even though the kindle is more convenient it can never replace the feel of an actual book. - Really close with my family and friends - Tired of writing this list, so moving right along --- As for the qualities I'm looking for in a woman... Mainly I'm looking for a woman with a great sense of humor who knows what she wants in life and relationships. I would also really like for her to be adventurous, intelligent, and fun-loving. Generic descriptions, but I can't really think of specifics. Um, I guess one thing would be open for anything, like going down Alligator Alley and having a picnic at one of the pavilions or going to the zoo and aquarium (or a museum). I use the wink thing to gauge interest, I'll usually send one of those first and will then send an email if I get one back.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Cali

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, any outdoor courts for a game of basketball, and a good pool hall. Travel wise, I've been all over the continental US and have been to a few European countries (Italy, Switzerland, France, and England).


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Musically I tend to gravitate towards classic rock, Jazz, and R&B. TV wise: Mythbusters, Cosmos, and Robot Chicken are what I watch when I can.

For fun

I like to play basketball with friends, shoot pool, go on random road trips, go to any festivals that are going on, and just generally do whatever seems like fun at the time.

Last read

The last book I read for fun was Blood Meridian by Cormac Mccarthy, very interesting book. I liked it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral