Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Inwood, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
a hard act to follow ;)

In her own words

Never judge a book by its cover :)Funny laid back girl originally from upstate NY - I lived in south Florida for the last seven years and just moved back .Passionate woman who knows how to enjoy life :) I love to travel - work out - eat great food ... Words to describe me - driven - caring -passionate -loyal- honest ..I live life how I want to - I try my hardest not to have regret.I love to laugh - I'm open-minded and down to earth . I love the truth and appreciate someone who can deliver it . Now what I'm looking for hmmm how about someone with substance,morals, witty and finally someone who makes me laugh. I like people who know how to have fun but yet know when to buckle down and be serious .Looks aren't everything - the way a man carries himself can supercede all - that being said one deal breaker is a short man - I can't do it. I hate that 99% of the men I meet just seem like players - I don't have time for it ! If you are looking for anything less than a relationship -that wont be me. I value myself and have strong morals - and look for the same in my partner.Respect is key -I'm a lady. My free time is spent traveling - I love adventures ;) ps if your going to write me - honestly I don't kno how to respond back to a hey - other than a hey ... Get the conversation going --I particularly enjoy a man that can lead a conversation.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mi casa!!

Favorite things

I love Books Wine The outdoors Adventures Good hearted people Dogs Well all animals Flowers Talking about nothing at all Did I say good hearted people ;)

For fun

Workout Read books Eat and cook delicious food Pretend to be a somolier and fast every wine I can Hike Travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree