Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a girl who believes in family and loves teaching. Looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life.

In her own words

Ok, first i should say I'm not good at this, so what to say.... I come from a large family, I am #6 of 7 children, when the family gets together its crazy, loud and sometimes just scary, but I absolutely love them and wouldn't change one thing. I am an early childhood instructor for the school district. I enjoy photography, art and playing the keyboard. I am looking for someone who is family oriented and passionate in what they do.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs, shi-poo's Pepper and Maggie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places I've visited was the beaches of Tramore, Ireland. I have been to nearly every state, thanks to my parents. I would love to revisit any of them and the states I haven't yet seen.


Ashworth University, Norcross, GA

Favorite things

I love just about all music, some of my favorites are Straight No Chaser, Josh Groban, Blake Shelton, Jason Mraz, and Fun.. TV shows: Hawaii Five-0, Covert Affairs, NCIS LA, White Collar... Foods: German, Japanese, Greek.

For fun

Watching movies, listening to music (I enjoy many genres), reading a good book, playing my keyboard, drawing/painting. I most love spending time with my family, which is fairly large, and friends. I haven't played in a long time but do enjoy tennis.

Last read

This answer changes one or two times a week, but the last book I read was calculated in Death.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with children ages 1-3 at the moment but have worked with children birth to 12. I have never wanted to do anything else, I enjoy watching the children learn and grow, it can be a challenging job but never dull and alway gratifying.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lets see from what I've been told I am mostly Scottish and Czechoslovakian, with some Irish, Norwegian, French, German and maybe some Greek thrown in. I was born and raised in Florida.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised as an Episcopalian, which is very similar to the Catholic Church but much more laid back.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am still working on my degree in Early Childhood Education, I plan on getting a B.S. and moving into a kindergarten or first grade classroom.