Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JulySnow7

29 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its impossible to sum up your entire...

In his own words

Its impossible to sum up your entire personality in a couple of short paragraphs, but hopefully I can shed some light onto the person I am, and the person I am looking for. My name is Cody. I grew up in a small town in rural Kentucky, but moved to San Jose a couple of years back. I'm a life-time learner, a jack of all trades, a curious explorer, and a lover of new experiences. Some of my favorite past-times include hanging with close friends, taking weekend adventures, and meeting interesting people. I have always been drawn to nature, the ocean, good music, and quality food. I play the ukulele, just started on the violin, and spend most of my Thursdays at an open mic visiting with good friends. I am always willing to learn and grow. I was raised to act like a Southern gentleman, and know how to treat a lady. I enjoy hanging out with a wide variety of people, but keep close those who embody honesty, respect and integrity. I am looking for someone to travel through life with, someone who respects herself and her body. I want someone who is spontaneous and fun, someone that I can have an adventure with during the day and a glass of wine with at night. I want a girl who has matured and maintains a stable lifestyle. I want someone who shares my beliefs in God and challenges me to live by his commandments. I am looking for an equal, who I trust as much as myself. That being said, I'm in no rush for marriage, just looking to start the journey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a miniature schnauzer, his name is Bo. He goes bike riding, kayaking, camping, with friends and I. He even drove 3000 miles across country with me. He's my one of a kind little buddy : )

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include anywhere new and exciting. I love being in cities and experiencing the sights there, but my heart will always belong to God's creation and its majesty.

Favorite things

Campfire, summer nights, inside jokes, late night conversations, capturing creation on film, fire, the smell of fall, hooded sweatshirts, chairs with wheels, view of the ocean, sunrises, sunsets, sushi, best friends...sorry that is all it will allow.

For fun

I am new to San Jose, but there is no shortage of things to do. Really anything with the right group of people can be a good time.

Last read

The last thing I read was my Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a small company that sells lab/medical equipment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Strong Kentucky roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The way I feel the closest to God is being out in his creation witnessing the small miracles in nature.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference