Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

July4LEW

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you mixed Anthony Bourdain, Louis CK, and Paul Rudd together-- it would be me.

In his own words

About me: Intense to a fault, hard working, passionate, goofball, and a quick wit with a photographic memory. I have a reserved sensitive side for those who truly get to know me. I am definitely a Sports Nut! If its a big game I am watching it and I love getting tickets to Blackhawk games. Pretty upset about this DRose injury-- Again! I am a major soccer fan, as I have played all of my life and still do in a rec league. Also I would say I am creative and energetic-- sometimes I even wonder where I get the energy?! Voracious reader, deep thinker, nerdy (I'm bringin' nerdy back--sorry) I consider myself to be both caring and compassionate to people without regard and even more so towards friends and family. Most importantly -- I like to treat a woman right. Finally I'll admit that I am very much the romantic and old school type: opening doors, making sure the little things are done right, help you with your coat, and never go to bed angry. Beyond that you are gunna need to meet me out for coffee or a drink to get the whole scoop. As for my better half, I am looking for someone specific: she should give her best everyday and want to be treated like a lady. I value intelligence, confidence, goofiness, and someone who has a zest for living. It would be great if you enjoy traveling, have a passion for food, and challenging conversation every once in a while. I do enjoy my down time too-- because sometimes there is no place better to be at 11AM than-- still in bed. I like to joke around and am fluent in sarcasm, you should be too. Plus being quick to laugh and family oriented is a major plus. At the end of the day I am after someone who gets the best of me, and for me to get the best of her! A woman who is balanced and happy with where she is in life as well as her achievements. Someone who can make fun of me or herself for any awkward moments. Someone who enjoys a day divided between watching sports and then going out for a good bite to eat. Or a day out in the city and a night of cooking together with a great bottle of wine. I want the one woman that I am in a hurry to get home to at the end of any day. I prefer someone who has an opinion and one that I can match wits with over worldly issues. I want a relationship where we get the best out of each other and grow together. The kind of thing where there is that electricity or chemistry that everything around you melts away because the only thing that matters is sitting right in front of you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Getting ready to get my own dog as spring approaches and I could not be more amped about it.

Favorite hot spots

Bluebird, Bangers and Lace, Piece, Gharam Elliot, Pastoral, tiny Lounge, Bad Apple, Crisp, Kamahashi, GT Fish and Oyster, Gene and Georgetti. Left Field Rooftops for Cubs games, Yankee Stadium, Family's Place in Mexico, Madrid, Top of Okemo

Favorite things

Good conversation with friends over coffee. The first listen to a new album that you have been waiting for. An unexpected smile from a stranger. The first bite of a great meal out. The feel of new socks and the first run in new shoes.

For fun

I spend my free time going to the gym and running. I enjoy trying new restaurants or cooking at home, and am an experienced cook who can whip up about anything. I am a movie and music buff who throws around quotes at any occasion.

Last read

Brain Training for Runners, In Defense of Food, Decoded, Into The Wild, The God Delusion, Mapping the Brain, SPARK, Pre: America's Greatest Running Legend, The Last Lecture, The Art of Racing in The Rain, An Omnivore's Dilemma, An Eater's Manifesto



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am actually one of the few people who LOVES their job! Great company and I really like to connect with the companies that I do business with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral