Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Juls636

35 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Young, single and happy

In her own words

Hi. Ok, so a little about me: I would consider myself to be a multi-faceted girl. I love to go out and have fun, whether it be for drinks, a good meal, live music or theater, but also can ditch the cell phone and heels for a weekend of hiking and camping in the mountains (and still look sexy sans make-up). I have built a good career and love my job, but it's not what defines me. I’m a rule-breaker; playing it safe is no fun. I am blessed with the best family ever and have amazing friends. I have a big heart and I am great friend to others. My personality can be described as fun, energetic and outgoing. I am opinionated but open-minded; strong but sensitive. I love to joke around and can dish it out as well as take it. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, self-confidence, strength of character and ambition. I like guys who are active and share the same thirst for life as I do. I also love creativity and passion. If you're even a bit weird or unique -- that's way more interesting to me than ordinary. My life right now is about living to the fullest - which to me translates to traveling more, doing things I love, meeting people from all over, seeing great music and discovering new passions. Ok – that should be enough info for now…Send me an email if you'd like to grab a drink sometime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I prefer going out in my neighborhood of Cambridge/Somerville---Good bars, restaurants and live music and laid back. Other places - White Mountains, the beach, Maine, NYC, LA, Barcelona. Next on my travel list is Amsterdam this Spring.

Favorite things

Traveling, boozy Sunday brunches, beers after a full day of skiing, live music (taste includes indie, alternative, folk, rock, 80s & hip-hop), a great movie, a yummy meal, camping in the fall, driving a stick shift, running along the Charles

For fun

Going out, seeing live music, traveling, running, yoga, dance, acting, spending time with my family, skiing, hiking, backpacking/camping

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed Magazines (I travel for work often) so - Harvard Magazine, the Cambridge Scout magazine (I love it!), and some fashion mags And always picking up new cookbooks (it's a work-in-progress)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in advertising and love the balance of business and creative. I also do a little professional acting and improv locally for fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree