Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, Positive, Fun.

In his own words

I am an easy-going and a laid back guy. I have a job that I really love (most of the time) and a really cool apartment I just moved into a couple of years ago. I love listening to music and going out to concerts. I like to surround myself with positive energy and people. I love to experience all that Boston has to offer. It is even better if it is with good company and someone special to me. I enjoy taking long walks around Boston, traveling to exotic places with clear blue water, listening to live music poetry, exploring museums, chatting in coffee shops people watching at outdoor cafes. I am very intelligent, have a good sense of humor and like to treat the people in my life with honesty and respect. I am looking for a lady to spend quality time with, and have fun in the process of getting to know each other. She has to be attractive to me and have a good sense of what she wants in her life. Someone who can laugh at life and make the best of what life has to offer to her. A good sense of humor is also great. I am looking for a best friend and lover wrapped up in one. I would love to collaborate in cooking a meal with a date. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking and I usually cook my food most of the time. I can also cook some delicious steak tips, with rice and beans. I am hoping to find someone I can laugh with, be myself with, and possibly build a life with. Always remember to live-love-laugh and always keep smiling at life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Middlesex Fells reservation, downtown boston, back bay boston, New Hampshire, New York City, etc.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to watch House, greys anatomy, dexter, mad men, macgyver, scooby doo, etc. I love all kinds of food and also enjoy different kinds of music. I specially like listening to easy listening.

For fun

I like to go out and have fun with my friends. Going to live concerts. Museums, fishing, hiking. Hanging out with family or friends and spending time in nature. Playing video games of course.

Last read

the last book I read was Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a graduate from the University of Massachusetts Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I like to study and learn about cultures from all over the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Bachelors degree
Double Major from Umass Boston.