Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
When in Rome! Thought I'd try match. Hoping to find Mr. Right. Smile,laugh and count the blessings you do have and not what you don't have.

In her own words

Dating sure isn't what it use to be...I'm sure most of us have at least one thing in common, we had to think twice before resorting to online dating haha... But here it goes with an open mind! I am a focused and independent person who enjoys spending time with the loved ones in my life. I have an excellent relationship with my Ma, who is also my role model. I have a good career in finance, and it seems that most of my life has fallen into place except having someone to share it with. A career is wonderful, but you can't curl up to it on a cold night. I love to laugh, it makes everything better. Having a sense of humor is key; we all need to be able to take a joke and laugh at ourselves sometimes. About me, what to write? For starters, I was born and raised in Southern California. So Cal is home but my heart is in Colombia where my parents are from. With most my family in Colombia I've been traveling back and forth most my life. I think that's where my love of travel stems from. I want to see as much of this world as time will allow. Hopefully one day I can share some adventures with someone I love. I definitely have old school beliefs. For example, if we were in an elevator together would you gesture me out first? That is what I mean by old school beliefs. I should be gestured out of the elevator by you first. To sum up my "ideal match" in one sentence, Colombiana seeks hard working, lovable man with a sense of humor that enjoys traveling and soon... my company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I want to see as much of this world as I can. Doesn't matter, it's your company that matters!

Favorite things

I could listen to Bob Marley all day.. And usually do. 70's, 80's, 90's R&B funk has a special part in my heart. Basically pretty broad Pink Floyd to the Fugees mixed in with some Teena Marie, Sade, Hip-hop & of course my Salsa, Cumbia, Merengue..

For fun

Enjoy spending time with my friends and family, and living every day to the fullest. Tomorrow isn't promised.

Last read

Vogue Magazine.. Got a passion for fashion.. From thrift, high end vintage, Niemas, Nordstroms or Ross! Fashion is art you wear.. But I am a sucker for a man in Levis and converse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
100% Colombiana.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm opened minded, raised in the Catholic Church but as long as you believe in something I'm a sponge. I find different views on faith fascinating. Embracing positivity and peace is what it's all about. Can't we all just get along?
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
I have been working since I was 15.