Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | South Gate, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
la la la. ~ marc Anthony

In his own words

wouldn't it be nice if you found what you're looking for? hi! :-) hopefully you find the characteristics your looking for. I know I have the character and traits I consider basic to build friendship / relationship. and y it's important that everyday something new is learned. I love honesty.... sometimes it hurts but if true understanding is given with out judgement the hurt is nothing but a though lesson learn and later becomes reward when you have someone who understands you and accept the person you are. with vertius, flaws and imperfections... Im loyalist and strong will... works hard with a serious deminer.... I like exploring new destinations, but I also seriously love to have fun. haha! :-) spontaneous road trips are the best I say. sometimes this unexpected plans are the ones you remember for the rest of your life. because life! happens in a blink of eye. and try it just once and if it looks and smells good, then eat it I say. so ? if you have no plans for the moment... how about we take a trip. and find together what we're looking for in this life. a good hart, understanding, considerate, is my offer. how about it. im ready how about you? oh... btw I'm not obese or fatty....lable says few extra.... I've read some profiles and its like no one likes a honest and normal guy. we can take a nature hike/walk. and we can see how fit are we? disclaimer: if spelling and grammar are deal breaker. just say so, you're not hurting nobody feelings. and if you could ( read between the lines) you're the smartest between you and I. :-).. oh? one more..... love to listen to salsa music, just one problem, don't ask me to dance.. (deal breaker) ? perhaps but I make up in enthusiasm. and we can laugh together. and you'll find out when we dance.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I miss my old dog.... she was a Chihuahua and Pomeranian mix. Fluffed Maine and short hair at the back. Golden brown color a little lioness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the pike in long beach, but its more fun to explore with someone dearly on unexpected road trips. . but plainly I just love every time I get a chance and go to. Puerto Vallarta, Mexico


Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

I love cooking. And watch cooking shows. Music I like a little bit of every thing but I llove listening to Mexican rancheras. Vicente fernandez is my idol. specifically on Sunday afternoon and grilling some carne asada or other savory treats

For fun

I like going to sporting events... Dodgers games, sometimes hockey kings games. Unexpected road trips and hicking / trail walking.

Last read

like reading magazine more often than books... and not the ones with the scantily nude women in them. often its entertainment weekly or sports illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I make a decent living and I live with in my means.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1st generation Mexican American.. which means : I do have credit and no I dont need a green card. my vehicle is not a jalopy and yes it has insurance. lol.... :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I do have a spiritual side like many, I do tend to mass every chance I get. I would like someone with similar values, just make room for God in your hart. and everything is possible.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
my degree is on what I still continue to do for a living. and it has rewarded me kindly.