Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JulioC532

35 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Do you have a minute? Are you interested in buying this perfume? Only $5.

In his own words

I want to use this to meet to someone to be the person that I look forward to seeing when I have free time. Let's see. Describe myself. I'm a warm, friendly, caring person. But I'm from the Bronx and I can usually spot people who want to take advantage. I don't play the tough guy role, however. I like being me and you can talk to me as you would any friend. I like being easy going and not giving people a hard time. Sometimes I like being by myself but I like being around people more. I speak Spanish as my second language but use it quite a bit. You'd probably have to talk to me to get more out of me because I find it hard to fill this up. (P.S. If you think I'm not worth your time, then sorry but I can't offer you any refunds. haha) Politically I'm mixed. I like freedom but don't tell people how to live their life. If you smoke that's a good way to get ride of me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I had a cat and she was like my baby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Queens

College

Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Favorite things

I probably have listened to almost every kind of music out there. I don't watch much t.v. but I eat almost any kind of food. My favorite food is Mexican. Going out when the weather is nice. Swimming in a lake. Talking to someone who I can learn from.

For fun

Going to the gym, bike riding, eating out and trying a new kind of food, spending time in a far away place. Trips to Ecuador and Mexico. Trying something new.

Last read

Any number of grammar books, many of which are confusing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
I am half Ecuadorian which means I have indigenous roots from my father's side and my mother was of mixed European ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church on Sunday but I'm the type of person that questions the status quo so the same goes for religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference