Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 46-53

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end, only three things matter: how much you loved, how gently you lived, and how gracefully you let go of things not meant for you.

In her own words

Me: Kind, warm, optimist, playful, supportive, independent, spontaneous, adventurous. I value faith, honesty, and loyalty, both in friendship and romantic relationship. I do various sports to stay in great shape, attend frequently social events to meet interesting people and learn new things, enjoy cooking to relax and have fun with my self-invented recipes, love traveling to exotic destinations to discover new cultures... I love my profession, feel blessed to be surrounded by the most creative and talented people in the world. Meanwhile, I'm down to earth, enjoy a stable, refined and comfortable lifestyle without being a slave of materialism. You: I admire mature, calm, kind, warm, fun-loving, and reliable men. You are emotionally stable, financially established, successful in your profession, and passionate about life. You have a stimulating mind, live healthy lifestyle, enjoy your freedom fully, treasure your friendships. It would be a bonus if you also love sports, appreciate fine wines, and like to have dinner in culture/art landmark restaurants. I will definitely adore you if you make time for Sunday brunch, care about warm family and friends' gatherings, and, of course, every sweet thing for two persons' world... I'm seeking a long-term committed relationship leading to a family, but prefer to start slow, so we have time to get to know each other. I prefer face to face meetings to endless texts and emails. Being warm, present and communicative, create endless fun, and sexy moments with me together is the key to making me feel connected. If you feel that we might be a good match, upload your recent pictures, show the authentic you, write to me. I don't respond to "Wink" nor "Like.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

I think that the horses are the most intelligent and elegant animal on earth.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My list of hot spots is too long to appear here unless it's another planet.

Favorite things

Movie, music, reading, news, sport, travel, cooking, interior design, antiques market... There is no "favorite things." I'm too much curious and passionate about life to have "favorite things."

For fun

Two fantasies: 1/ Skydiving 2/ Pilot a helicopter

Last read

Art history, and any reading relating to life, nature, human, sciences. Also like reading books that improve my communicate with males. Understand them well is important for me in both my friendship and intimate relationship with them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Art management
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Born in Beijing (China), lived and worked 8 years in Paris (France) in my 20's, went back to China for work for 7 years then immigrated to the US as permanent resident.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I respect everyone's religion, understand that religion is a personal choice.
Languages: Chinese, English, French Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor in French language in China Foreign Affairs University Master in Comparative literature at La Sorbonne Nouvelle-Paris III University Ongoing part-time Ph.D. in Art and Media at Plymouth University (UK)