Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stuck someplace between raising hell and amazing grace...

In her own words

I am outgoing, easy going, happy, and energetic. I have a great sense of humor and joke around a lot. (You'll have to have thick skin to survive my family and friends.) I am both rough-and-tumble and girlie. I am serious when I need to be. I am outspoken and say what I feel, but I have a filter. I fight for what I believe in. I don’t ever want to look back and wonder “what if”, so I take those risks. I am looking for my other half. My best friend and partner in crime. Someone who is adventurous and still ok with a night in. He must have a great sense of humor, stand strong and call me on my bs when necessary. He like’s sports, but doesn’t stop the world because a game is on. Ok, ok. If he does, he understands that MY day is not dedicated to the game. In return I won’t try to have conversations with him unless a commercial is on or it’s half time. He is silly and playful and serious when necessary.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I really want a dog, but I am not home enough and would feel bad leaving him home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to do a decent amount of traveling. The Bahamas and Paris have been my favorite destinations, so far.

Favorite things

Music: I listen to all music, but I love rock. Love the Foo Fighters! TV: I am obsessed with Sons of Anarchy and How I Met Your Mother. Food: I love all food. Sushi, Japanese, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian, etc...

For fun

Most of my free time is spent on some sort of adventure with either my friends and or family. This includes anything from trying a new restuarant to signing up for the "coolest" new groupon activity like paddle boarding or hydro biking.

Last read

The last book I read was Room. I am currently reading Killing Kennedy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do Marketing and Business Development for an Asset Management Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Portugues, Israeli and Scottish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference