Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Juliebabe32

34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who wants to watch the sunrise with me?

In her own words

This is me......I'm easy going and love to lay low and relax. I do not do drama! Family is very important to me. I'm loyal, faithful and true. I'm looking for someone to watch old movies with; someone to be my guinea pig at the kitchen table and someone to show me that good guys are still out there. Looking for my best friend! Here's the deal....I can do most anything myself. But just because I know how to pull start a gas leaf blower, and do all kinds of DIY stuff around my house, doesn't mean that I don't want a man that can't. Being able to fix things yourself is super sexy. A man with rough calloused hands is really a turn on. A man with a manicure is not......I don't like to talk much about myself; however, if you want to know more please ask:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog named Bambi who is three years old. The vet thinks that she is an Australian Kelpie. She's the sweetest dog ever, but a little wary of men because of her last owner. Once she gets to know you, she won't leave you alone though.

Favorite hot spots

I fell in love with the ocean while living in southern California for 5 years. While I was there I also fell in love with Pho. Yummmmm. I can't tell you how many pho places I've tried in the valley. Da Vang has to be my favorite though.

Favorite things

I love to try new restaurants. I am a foodie:) Like I've said, I love to cook and collect cookbooks. I really love to try new places and types of cuisine. I love to grill and smoke meat. I will pretty much try anything once!

For fun

I love playing with my daughter. She's rough and tumble and not afraid to get dirty, just like me. I grew up with three brothers and they showed no mercy:)

Last read

Just finished reading The Heist and am reading books from The Women's Murder Club by James Patterson. I love to read. I'm working on a series by Oliver Potzsch and simultaneously re-reading the Harry Potter books. I am constantly reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference