Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep on dreaming even if it breaks your heart...

In her own words

Last few weeks on here, so say hello! I would love to meet a guy that has similar interests. I would love to learn how to play golf. I think that would be something fun to do as a couple. Overall, I think couples need to be alike and not opposite. I once heard...opposites attract and then they attack! I don't play games. I want to date someone and do things together. I'm not interested in "hanging out" or a guy that doesn't have time or interest in pursuing a relationship. I want us to have things in common, but still take time to hang with our friends, as balance is important. I want to find an amazing guy and get the heck off of Match!! :) I own an animal related business that keeps me busy. I have two small dogs that are like my children. I enjoy playing tennis, but don't play as often as I would like. I like movies, all kinds of music (country is my favorite), concerts, love trying new restaurants, wine bars, different festivals around Houston, traveling, socializing. I like sports. I'm a huge Rockets fan! I'm looking for someone that will love me for me, likes to have fun, is intelligent, honest. I've been described as down to earth, sweet, funny, intelligent, loyal. When I care about someone, I will do anything for them. I'm young at heart and like to have fun! I have lots of items on my bucket list and would love to find someone to join me in that! Attending the Kentucky Derby, traveling to Europe, swimming with the dolphins are just a few... I just think life is way too short to not enjoy it as much as possible. I'm also a big believer in either the attraction is there or it isn't. First dates should be casual to see if there is a spark there! I'm not into being pen pals on here. I'm not into texting for weeks. If we have things in common and communicate on here for a few days, I'm up for meeting! :) If you don't have any pics, only have pics of you in sunglasses or are currently separated...those are problems and please don't contact me. Good luck everyone!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 small dogs that are very sweet and love people!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach! Love Vegas, NYC, and San Diego. In Houston, I love Sonoma Wine Bar, Cedar Creek, anywhere with good company. I like nice restaurants, but also like laid back places with patios. Especially, in this cooler weather!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Love socializing, wine, traveling, concerts, almost all types of is my favorite! My dogs!

For fun

Restaurants, movies, theatre, concerts, time with friends, Houston Rockets games, playing with my dogs.

Last read

I read magazines and also articles regarding small businesses. Exciting, huh?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a pet related company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my BA in psychology. I built my company and have been in business for 6 years.