Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 40 miles of Blasdell, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where you invest your love, you invest your life

In her own words

I'm a bit quirky, but I have no shame in that. I don't take myself too seriously and if I do say so myself I have an awesome sense of humor. I'm not the girl you would see walking down Chippewa in buffalo winters in a mini skirt looking for someone to buy me a shot. However, my type of fun could be going to a Show (concert,comedy etc), going and trying a new activity or food. I just love to experience new things, keep things exciting. So if you have an out of the box idea, shoot it my way. I take a lot of pride in the fact that I'm completely independent. And I don't find myself craving luxury things. I honestly don't like diamonds, or ridiculously expensive clothes. I would much rather go to a dive bar then an expensive steakhouse. I love video games, zombies, quoting south park for hours, action movies, inappropriate humor, drinking craft beer, watching sports (football, baseball mostly) ... Yet, it's rare you would find me in anything but a dress. Other hobbies I enjoy are reading, dancing, and I recently took up golf and I really enjoy it! I'm a fan of almost every type of music, I collect records and mostly listen to jazz/blues, Motown, alternative, classic rock or techno/EDM. it basically depends on my mood. Im a vegetarian but don't let that fool you, I love to cook! And not to worry, I don't judge my fellow carnivores. I think the best way to get to know more about me is simply just to ask :) As far as what I'm looking for, I suppose just someone that is funny, a sense of humor is everything. Also, a mutual respect between two people is very important. I'm also looking for honesty, good morals, someone who is independent and self-sufficient and is up for doing something random every once in a while.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats.

Political views



Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Last read

Currently reading the sookie stackhouse books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree