Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ansonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone great...

In her own words

I would describe myself as warm, caring, funny, and intelligent. I will do anything for the people I love, and there is nothing I enjoy more than being around my friends and family. I am an active person, and I love sports and other outdoor activities. A run in central park is one of my favorite pastimes. Another is rooting against the Yankees, and taunting the fans. I love to learn (about anything), and hope to meet someone who can keep me intellectually stimulated. In addition to intellectual stimulation, I love to laugh. I believe laughter is good for the soul and a key element to happiness. I think I have a great sense of humor, but you can be the judge. In recent years, I left a career in finance to return to graduate school for a counseling degree. I now work for a New York City public school as a counselor, and I am enjoying every second of it. This has been a change that I never expected, and it taught me something greater about life and plans. I have learned a tremendous amount about myself and the life I want to live throughout the past few years, and I finally feel ready to meet the right guy and begin a meaningful relationship. I would like to meet someone who is smart, caring, and generous. He should want to take the most from life, but still have a sense of humor about it all. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is also ready to give himself to a relationship.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Israel, New York City, Central Park, Aruba, Fenway Park, Barcelona


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I'll save it for the first date.

For fun

Outdoor activity, sporting events (big sport fan), spending time with friends, movies or other arts. I enjoy learning and am open to most anything in terms of recreational activity

Last read

it was a total girl book that I would be embarrassed to name, but I read many other genres. I particularly like memoirs or non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree