Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JulieMarie1313

29 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I've seen some things, I've been a few places. I have a pretty firm grasp on the world I live in, and my place in it. I'm looking for someone to share the beautiful things in life with, someone who appreciates simplicity and extravagance. I like to try new things on a whim, and try to live in the moment as much as possible. Here's where I list some character buzz words that I consider myself to be: passionate, spunky, forgetful, genuine, naivety, optimistic, intellectual, inquisitive, active, lazy (yes I am both), artistic, independent, capable, adorable, sarcastic, free spirited, animated, impulsive, adventurous, daring, self-reliant, extroverted, introspective, driven, affectionate, talented, formidable, sweet, communicative, understanding, aggressive, candid, reliable, ambitious, cuddly, hilarious (if I do say so myself), impressionable, sociable, flexible, supportive, a work-in-progress. I identify more with being cute than sexy, but I have my moments. I enjoy a challenge. I get myself into some sticky situations with my spontaneous nature, but always manage to come out on top, and a better person for having done it. I think every experience, good or bad, is a chance to learn something about yourself, and become a better person. I have a full back tattoo inspired by that sentiment. I am constantly changing, improving, growing, and learning. I feel deeply. I typically shower my significant other with love and generosity. I have a very good head on my shoulders when it comes to relationships, and I am looking for a man, not a boy. I would rather work through any issues or difficulties by talking things through, than by throwing my hands in the air and walking away. I'm in it for the long haul. I am hoping to find someone who challenges me. Who makes me think big and inspires me to be a better person. I want someone to run off into the sunset with on a whim. Who will nurture and inform my adventurous side. I want to be with someone who is just as inquisitive as me and always strives to attain more knowledge. I don't want someone who treats me like a princess. I understand that chivalry is not dead, but I like to get the door for my man every once in a while too... I appreciate the little things, and want someone in my life who notices them too. I would like to be with someone who is secure with themselves. I find that very attractive. They say confidence is sexy for a reason. I want someone who can expose me to new experiences and open me up to new ways of thinking. I am looking for a serious relationship, so if you're looking for a hook up, you've come to the wrong place. Here is a list of traits I would like my partner to have: See above list. What else can you bring to the table? I am easy to talk to, and I am a good listener. If you like what you've read, send me an email. Winks are confusing. If you are on the fence, let me show you why you should take a chance on me. I am open and honest. Pleasant searching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats. Batman and Caramel. They are pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beehive, South End, BCA, the beach - any beach, any time of year. Kangamangus Highway, Newport, RI, Meredith, NH, I can make any place a great spot.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: Completing a challenging climb. Trees. Finding a great new Pandora station. Road trips. Water. Random adventures. Musical interests vary from The Avett Brothers and Punch Bothers to Sarah Bareillis, or Deadmau5.

For fun

I have lots of very random interests: theatre, singing, museums, etymology, dramaturgy, dancing, people watching, architecture, coloring, crossword puzzles, swimming, nature, and more. Sometimes they stick for a minute, sometimes years.

Last read

The last thing I read was a play, guaranteed. I'm more into Podcasts these days, I can listen to them while I'm driving, and I drive a lot. My faves are Invisibilia and Radio Lab. I'm looking for more, what are some of yours?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Freelance theatrical Stage Manager and Associate Production Manager of a local non profit theatre company. I worked for years as a barista on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree