Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am loving, outrageously goofy, fiercely loyal, passionate, and in possession of communication skills that exceed what mere mortals are ...

In her own words

I am loving, outrageously goofy, fiercely loyal, passionate, and in possession of communication skills that exceed what mere mortals are capable of. I consider community, music, self care, intimacy, connection, sexuality, laughter, playfulness and anti-oppression work the most important parts of my life. I am committed to social justice and ending all forms of oppression. I highly value my friendships, which are often deep and committed. I want to be with someone who is also committed to intimacy with other people, and values friendship as much as partnership. I am most attracted to people who are unapologetically themselves, regardless of the consequences, people who live in the grey, and those who can see beneath the surface to the complexities of life and other people. I can find something interesting about almost anyone. I am usually able to spend a lot of time with people who are serene, even keeled, mellow, and appreciate my high energy, livelihood, silly sense of humor, and passion. Things that turn me on: kindness, integrity, humor, loyalty, thoughtfulness, and people who take really good care of themselves (physically, emotionally, spiritually, etc.) I'm looking for a longterm partner who loves to laugh, wants to have spontaneous adventures, is capable of vulnerability, self-reflection, growth and intimate connection, and wants to create a community of family and friends together. I want to be with someone who values being kind hearted, attentive, loving, loyal and generous.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Harbin Hot Springs, Sonoma County, Precita Park and Dolores Park, ODC dance studio, Yoga Tree, El Rio, Essex hot tub in Berkeley, My living room :)


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music -- yes please, all of the time, constantly. bjork, al green, joni mitchell, led zeppelin, radiohead, the beatles,ani difranco, tv on the radio, the drive by truckers, mirah, joanna newsom, gillian welch, lots of dance/electronica stuff

For fun

I like going to the beach, going to hot springs, taking long bike rides, hiking, dancing and dance classes, hot tubbing, road trips, traveling, and lots more!

Last read

A Year to Live by Stephen Levine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up Irish Catholic. I no longer identify as Catholic!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral