Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys finish first :)

In her own words

I am a RN and I love my job very much, as tough as it can be, it is so rewarding..At this point in my life, I have a lot of dreams that I am hoping to make come true within the next few years..Most of these dreams have to do with traveling! I want to see the West Coast, travel to Europe, see Colorado... :) I also have it in my heart to do medical missions around the world. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh as much as I do! ;) Faith in God is the most important part in building a relationship with someone, if we don't have that, we have nothing. I am also open to sparking new friendships and networking with good people. No pressure here! Its always good when you can even make a great quality friend. I love going to concerts of any kind! I love live bands...I don't go out "clubbing" too often, but I will go out with my girls on occasion because I do like to dance! I find enjoyment more on doing things outdoors, or finding fun, quirky things to do around the city. I am athletic and played sports all through high school. I switched from athletics to running a few years ago and I usually run 2-3 mini marathons a year. My time isn't that great but I get to travel and get different medals! I am really goofy at times, especially when I am comfortable around someone, and my sense of humor can be a little sarcastic at times. ;) What makes me smile? Sunsets... finding adventure in every day living.. getting up and taking a random trip to the city, to go to a restaurant I have never been too..taking a random unplanned weekend trip..sitting and reading a good book..watching a good movie..great conversations..Love...having a glass of wine or a beer on a veranda somewhere. Not easy writing these things, but feel free to contact me for any other information!! Don't be shy! This online thing is new to me, and so far I am not a huge fan but I am keeping an open mind and just gaining another experience!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Church,I love to take short trips to Destin FL..It is beautiful and it isn't a bad drive..Brown County, the beach.. Looking to take the next couple years and do some traveling.. Go to places I have always wanted to go. Europe, West Coast, Colorado.

Favorite things

I listen to everything! Country, Christian, R&B, rock, 80' name it..I love Mexican food (chips and queso), but it all depends on what sounds good..;)

For fun

I love to hike, ride bikes, go to the pool, find small adventures, read..I am a God fearing woman, but I do know how to have fun! I am very open-minded to new experiences. I am somehwhat of a free spirit. :)

Last read

I am currently reading, "Captivated" I would also like to read "Wild at Heart" I just read the "Hunger Games" series..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Trauma Neuro and Surgical ICU nurse and I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am non denominational, and I have a strong Faith in match must believe. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral