Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life motto is "Leap and don't look back!

In her own words

My Passions: I am passionate about living a purposeful life; being a Nurse and helping others. I love to travel for a couple months at a time, and immerse into culture and language. Love Culture! I love connecting with people, connecting with nature. I would really like to spend the rest of my life Traveling and Helping people. I'm passionate about health care (reform), environmentalism, education, empowerment, building healthy relationships, and simply enjoying life! I am incredibly family-oriented. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life. And In my spare time I enjoy digging up archaeological remains of liopleurodons. Psych! I wish. My Personality: I'm a kid at heart. I will always love going to the park, playing on swings, climbing tress... that never gets old to me. I'm very open and open-minded. I appreciate raw honesty. I am always down for spontaneity and seizing the moment, especially if it involves jumping into frigid cold water in the middle of the night or doing the Fremont naked bike ride, or anything in between. Everything always sounds fun to me and I can never pass up the opportunity to try something new or random. I love awkward moments and seek to create them as much as possible, especially if it means that I'll have a funny story to tell the next day! Just kidding... kind of. :) I'm a fairly relaxed person and try to not fret the little things in life. I'm a peace-maker... life is too short to hold onto negative feelings. I'm a very warm and openly affectionate person with endless love to give. I'm a total cuddle-bug and I think drive-by-huggings are the best! I strive to live my life by the Paradoxical Commandments. My sense of humor is either teasing/playful or straight-faced/sarcastic. I'm a Mama Bear... nurturing yet feisty and protective of those that I love. I'm driven: I know who I am, where I'm going in life, and what I want out of life. I almost have too many dreams (if that's possible)... 5 years from now, I could literally be living in any country in the world, having any kind of adventure. Last but not least, you should know that I'm deathly terrified of Zombies. Brownie points if you're a Zombologist. In a partner I'm looking for: respect, raw honesty, spontaneity, emotional maturity and good communication/listening skills. I need to be with someone who's playful and can make me laugh every day of my life... a great sense of humor goes a long way with me! I LOVE witty banter! I try to surround myself with positive energy and would like to be with someone who is also open-minded and optimistic. A good match for me is someone who has a zest for life and loves to travel, whether it's for humanitarian purposes are simply indulging in life. And if you have a Salvador Dali mustache that would be a definite plus. ;) My attitude towards dating/relationships: I'm a quality over quantity kind of girl. I will do anything for someone that I really love. I'm loyal to the core. When I commit to someone or something, I'm in all the way. When you're in my presence, you have my full undivided attention. I believe that a healthy relationship is built on a foundation of solid friendship. I've had my share of fun, but now I looking for the Peanut Butter to my Jelly. Are you my PB?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets at the moment and I don't feel that I have time to really take care of any. But eventually in the far future I would love to have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Market Theater, Century Ballroom, Capitol Club, Cha Chas, Green Lake, Seward Park, Alki Beach, Golden Gardens, lookout point in West Seattle.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music: Sigur Ros! Muse, Led Zeppelin, Elliott Smith, DMB, Shins, Radiohead, Death Cab, Lila downs, Lhasa, Amalia Rodriguez, etc. TV/Radio: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, NPR News. Food: fruit, eggs, salad, anything ethnic!

For fun

Dinner parties, Running, dancing, swimming, biking, kayaking, comedy/improve clubs, free-style dancing to world music, cards/board games, hanging out with friends/family philosophizing.

Last read

The last book I read was, "A Long Way Gone: Memoirs of a Boy Soldier. I love my BBC News App.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and I am currently doing contract nursing locally. Not only is my job rewarding, but it gives me the flexibility to pursue many of my other dreams, such as traveling!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half Czech/German/Irish/English. I was raised predominantly with Italian traditions. I am also a dual citizen.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in the continuous cycle of energy, that everything in life is connected. I believe that truths are unique to each individual. I don't believe in absolutes or that anything is simply black or white. And I don't believe in organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my RN degree from Tacoma Community College, and my Bachelors of Science in Nursing at UW.