Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to date!

In her own words

I am back on this site (that's it one final try....) with a commitment to give online dating a real chance. Apparently I wasn't putting in enough effort the first time. I am not a quitter, so here goes...;) I hope to meet someone who instantly makes me smile when I think of him. I'm attracted to men who are genuine, curious about the world, driven, kind hearted, generous, hard working, physically active, clean cut but outdoorsy, funny - and tall. Yes, tall. And you have to laugh often. Without laughter we will not stand a chance :) I have a good life for which I am very grateful. I work hard, have wonderful friends, and would do anything for my family. I've lived a very independent life, but I'm missing someone to share all the special experiences with on a day to day basis. If you definitely do not want a child then at this time I'm not the woman for you. I haven't given up on the possibility of having my own child yet. I'm a caring, loyal, and open-minded person. I love to laugh, but I can also be serious quite a lot of the time. I'm a sucker for a guy who can make me smile (the witty charmer gets me every time, but I'm not so comfortable with a class clown type). I enjoy experiencing new cultures (food/travel/history) and it's important to me that the person I'm with is tolerant of others and appreciates these kinds of opportunities. When it comes to travel I will go just about anywhere..the more "foreign", the better! I love going on long walks with my dog, drinks on a patio, movies, weekend trips, restaurant dining with friends, and red wine. If T.V. tells you something about a person, I am a fan of MadMen, Downton Abbey, and Criminal Minds. Quite a variety!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I got a puppy over the Christmas if you don't like dogs then we probably will not be an ideal match :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Glasgow (my roots), Arizona (my best friend), Jordan (one of the best travel/volunteer experiences of my life), Istanbul (the history, food, people, love it all), Chicago (so much fun in the summer)


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

A few of my favourite "things": David Gray, House of Cards, MadMen, 007, red wine, Nibs, running, Discovery Channel, girls weekends, sunshine, pedicures, travelling (anywhere), laughing, yoga. And my new puppy!

For fun

I like to exercise, particularly running outdoors...keeps me fit and sane :) I enjoy music, movies, and catching up with my girlfriends (shopping, dinner, drinks). Weekend trips are a ton of fun. I need to take more of them.

Last read

The Blessings of Animals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference