Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to live every day I'm given to the full by loving God and others and taking every opportunity to experience new things.

In her own words

I am a definite extrovert, who loves spending time with people, whether that's going out with a group for drinks, taking in a ballgame, or watching tv at home curled up on the sofa. I have a variety of interests, from cars to sports to the arts, and I love exploring new things. I'm a big baseball fan; I jump at any opportunity to watch a game live, but I enjoy watching my Giants online, too. I like auto racing; I prefer F1, but Nascar is a lot of fun, too. And I absolutely adore the ballet. I've traveled a lot and lived in four countries. I think that's certainly shaped who I am and how I see the world. While I don't expect to up and move to some far corner of the world again anytime soon, I would love to continue to travel and explore. The more I see, the more I want to see, so the list of places I want to go is long. I love to laugh, but I also love to be challenged in my thinking. I enjoy long novels, history and biographies, and the latest reviews in Car and Driver. I'm passionate about my faith and about sharing that with others. I'm looking for someone with whom I can share those things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel most anywhere and everywhere. I like exploring new places. I find I tend to love something about almost everywhere I go.


Whitworth University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, from jazz to classic rock to country - pretty much anything but pop. I don't watch a lot of tv, but like a variety of shows - some drama, some sci-fi, Top Gear, lots of sports.

For fun

I love to go to go to sporting events - baseball, football, auto racing, etc - or even watch them on tv. I read a lot. I like art museums and performing arts - symphony, ballet, and theater. I enjoy movies, live music, and trying new things.

Last read

It's usually safe to assume that I've recently the latest issue of Car and Driver. I'm currently reading some C.S. Lewis, and before that it was a historical biography. My tastes are eclectic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a public policy think tank.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to every aspect of my life every day. I want to be with someone who shares that faith.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral