Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-57 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to share an amazing connection between our smiles our kisses and our souls!

In his own words

A down to earth gentleman with unending charm. I'm a big believer in romance and chivalry. I enjoy entertaining friends and family at my cabin in Julian with roaring fires, great music, great food and drinks! Love to cook, throw pizza and pie parties, playing guitars with friends, relaxing in the jacuzzi, star gazing. I enjoy motorcycle rides through our back country stoping for breakfast or brunch. Love to walk beaches, hike, run trails, ride bikes, movies and popcorn, cuddling on the couch listening to your heart beat with Sade playing softly in the background. I enjoy passionate kisses! Love lips and hair! If you catch me staring that's a good thing just snap your fingers a few times I'll come out of it. I come from a large family so I'm use to compromising and sharing. Born in New York raised in beautiful San Diego. I've had my own Stucco business for the past 26 years. My friends say I have an infectious smile. I hope to meet someone that can match it. Enjoy my yoga and gym workouts. I have traveled to many different countries in Europe along with Alaska, Hawaiian Islands. Love Napa, Yosemite and our beautiful coastlines we so often take for granted. My passion for many years has been in remodeling each home I've lived in with great custom detail. I've spent many years on the dance floor competing or performing. I may watch the Chargers play but I'm not a couch potato. I'm looking for that special woman to share my life with that is playful, funny, optimistic, spontaneous, adventurous, physically fit, witty, good sense of humor, loves to laugh, positive, not afraid of showing affection in public, one that is honest from the beginning and stays true to that! If you enjoy singing I can learn your favorite song on my guitar for you to sing! We do write our own chapters in life, I'd like to write the next one with you. Life is a dance let's pick a romantic song!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not have any pets right now but I do love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Over seas, Europe, Italy, Kauai. In the states Alaska,Yosemite, Napa Valley. Local, Torrey Pines, La Jolla, Gas Lamp, Julian, Hotel Del, Burgio Bungalow is my favorite!!


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Love to laugh, Steinfeld, Two and a Half Men, Modern Family. Most music, no Rap, Acid or Mosh Pits for me! Food bring it on, anything Italian, Mexican, Fish, homemade pies and cookies! Yumm!

For fun

Love to play my guitar, exercise outdoors, wine tasting, concerts, walks, hikes, bikes, motorcycles rides and yes I'm very safe! Antique stores, movies with popcorn, snorkeling, golfing, throwing parties at my cabin! BBQ

Last read

Mens Health, Guitar Aficionado



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference