Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is it boys, this is war-what are we waiting for? Why don't we break the rules already? I was never one to believe the hype....

In her own words

I am a relatively easy going person. I'm just trying to get to where I want to be in life right now. I love to read just about anything and my passion is writing. I spend most of my time doing either of the above, working at my underpaid, undervalued job and working out at the gym, my apartment, running around my neighborhood, etc. So if non of the above appeals to you I guess I could be considered a bit of a bore. I'm more of a social drinker than party-til 5 am type of drinker. I want to meet someone who I can actually have an intelligent conversation with and who has a bit of a wit because I like to be challenged and I hope he does too. That said, if there ever came a time or opportunity for adventure I would jump at the chance. I'm told that this might help further that dream along, if so- email me! Re-reading the above I realize I didn't explain nearly enough about myself or what I would want from you. I read because I love disappearing into the stories that I could never live out myself unless I'm suddenly swept up into a whirlwind of life by a capable man. While I would love to forge out into the big wide world on my own, I'm afraid I'd be in need of a guide (at least at first). I write because that's my way of making my dreams a reality. I work out like a maniac because (and now big confession) I used to weigh over 200lbs (there's a story but it's a little personal-I'll tell you later) and have spent the past 18 months losing over 80lbs. I'm extremely proud of myself and will continue to go until I lose that last 10-15lbs. If you've ever been fat, you'd understand how big this is. So, at the very least I'd love a workout buddy if you're up for it. Besides boring you to death over the above, I'm also very good at cooking (it's the Italian in me). I love cooking for people (when I cook I don't have an appetite-weird, I know), but I rarely get the chance. If you'd like to try my slow-roasted pork spare ribs in homemade tomato sauce over linguine just let me know. From a man, I want comfort and strength, and someone who wants me whether we're out having fun or simply laying in bed watching a movie. I'll admit I'm a bit stubborn, but I would enjoy your attempt to lead me (sexy, as long as you're not too overbearing). Maybe I'm a bit perverse but I think playful arguing is hot and just as interesting to me as when we completely agree. Spice is always good. I have a lot more opinions on these matters but I'm told I can be a little too forthcoming and this is supposed to be a "get to know me" chat not a third or fourth date reveal. Basically, be a real man, a gentleman, a good guy, and sweetheart (whether deep down or out loud) and I'll be the best for you. I don't care if I'm happy or not, I'd rather my family and friends be happy and satisfied than be so myself. One final thing: I'm really open on paper but in person (at least at first) I'm rather shy until I get to know you but I am also a great judge of character and know immediately whether it's worth it or not. But to help you out, if you're a non-smoker, dog lover, family guy, playful, smart, taller than me, and have a good head on your shoulders then you have a good chance of succeeding with me. Hopefully, I'll meet all your standards too but we won't know until we meet. So until then....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have time for "hot spots" right now. It's usually either the gym or driving with the windows down that I'm most happy. I have been to Australia and loved it. Someday, (preferably in the next few years or so) I'd like to live in London.

Favorite things

I like a lot of things. You could ask me if I like comic books and superhero movies and I'd say "Hell yeah" or you could ask me if I enjoy musicals, Jane Austen, and chick flicks and I'll respond similarly. It's up to you to figure me out. :)

For fun

I read everywhere and multiple books at once. I have a book in the car(dangerous to read at stoplights I know, but oh well), a book in my purse, a stack in the bathroom, and a thoroughly waterlogged paperback in the shower. I am a dork, I know. :)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college