Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am looking for an honest, stable, secure , clean cut man who knows how to communicate and has a great sense of humor

In her own words

I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun. I am happy getting dressed up for a night out or just hanging at home in jeans. I have a daughter, 21, whom I love with all my heart. I am looking for a stable,secure, patient and most of all, an honest man. I am coming out of a 23 yr marriage. I am looking to have fun enjoy my new life w/like minded man. Start out as friends that could lead to more in the future? My friends tell me my eyes sparkle when I am happy and that I have a great smile! If interested, drop me a line, let's chat! I am not looking for just a "hook up" so if that's what you want please do not msg me. I only answer if you have a picture. My favorite thing is being on the water,hopefully warm, whether it be boating, laying out swimming or taking a walk by the water. It soothes my soul. I DO NOT tent camp and am afraid of heights unless it's a once in a lifetime thing. I also do not have a car. If you lie, lead women on and then never contact them again without a word after meeting, are going through a mid-life crisis, do not keep your word or have an ego as big as yourself or larger, please, keep looking. I'm giving Match 1 last chance (again). There has to be 1 good looking, patient gentleman, that is fairly tall, kind hearted and honest man out there, or do I just give up????

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

No snakes, rodents,or reptiles or anything with more than 4 legs and has no fur

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Paris, Rome and anyplace warm by the beach

Favorite things

I like classic rock, tv shows-Burn Notice, The Mentalist, Cold Case, Law and Order SVU, Castle favorite foods are Seafood, Italian, Chinese, Sushi

For fun

I enjoy gardening, reading, anything to do with water, traveling,wine tasting, dining out or a quiet night in, movies, art and exploring new things.

Last read

Newspaper and People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is German, Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a firm beliver that everything in life happens for a reason and that which does not kill us, only makes us stronger! I truly belive in Karma!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college