Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Julesy86

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In a world full of people, only some want to fly... Isn't that crazy?

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back girl who likes to have fun, but also takes responsibilities seriously. I can be very sarcastic or completely silly depending on my mood. Life has definitely thrown me some curve balls these last few years, but I refuse to give up on happy endings. I think it is very easy to take things for granted these days, so I just try to enjoy life as it comes and appreciate the positives. I'm kind of romantic yet completely dorky. I believe laughter is the best medicine, even though sometimes I am the only one amused. I love music of almost any genre, but my favorite would have to be classic rock or some good ole 80's. I think it's amazing how one song can completely change your mood. (I was probably born in the wrong decade.) Also like rap or rock or anything with a good beat when I'm working out. I keep maxing out my pandora stations. I love to explore, whether it be travel overseas or just finding a little hole in the wall bar I'm also not one of those girls who has to have a guy to be happy. I have wonderful friends and have learned that I would rather be alone than with the wrong person. However, I do think it would be amazing to have someone special to experience life with...to marvel over the good, lift up the bad, and spice up the mundane. Though I haven't had many long term relationships, I have come to grasp one essential thing: "being in love with someone is not the same as being in love with who you want them to be." I've been missing this somehow. To be perfectly honest I can't sum up my ideal match in a paragraph because I feel like so much of what you need is based on feeling and attraction. I guess I just want someone who makes me happy, makes me want to be a better person. Anything else, just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and fully intend on getting a lab or a husky in the future!! Hopefully one I can take running with me, although I am not sure a husky would appreciate Austin weather. I may have to rethink that. Cats are cool if they have a personality...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore, go dancing, any concerts or just kick back with breakfast tacos, box wine and good conversation. -so far I like Town Lake, Zilker Park, Domain, Rudy's, Hula Hut, any wine bar, Shady Grove, 6th if the mood strikes

Favorite things

favorite books, first kisses, thunder when it snows, the sandlot, running shoes, cereal, 80s classic rock, AC/DC mismatch socks, wicker park, red wine, Pandora, feeling after good work out, unusual sayings, sarcasm, ninja turtles, chocolate milk

For fun

I really love running and working out. I love how I can head out for a run and by the time I'm back on my street my mind is so much clearer and my problems more insignificant, just makes you feel alive. Love concerts, movies, and just winging it.

Last read

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie.... Haha no I actually read all the time.....unfortunately the novels I choose are mostly just fiction and guilty pleasures but I love how reading a book can transport you into your own little world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse!! Some days it tries my patience, but I can't imagine doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A little bit of this and a little bit of that.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
A phrase my grandfather used to say " We have to help each other get to heaven." I think this sums up life perfectly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i'm edu-ma-cated.