Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Julesy3452

36 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of San Fernando, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better. Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

Me: I am outgoing, fun, sweet, blunt, a good friend and definitely determined but know how to enjoy the simple things in life. I can be impatient and have been called spicy however no one is perfect right? lol so I need a manly man.... I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am an avid sports lover. I love to play volleyball and I play three to four times a week, in a perfect world I would love for someone to come watch me play and be my cheerleader lol. I am a huge sports fan but I have to say that football is my favorite. I also enjoy doing fun activities like going to the movies , dinner, drinks a comedy club or staying in with a good movie. You: Smart, funny, consistent, forgiving, affectionate and a nice smile wouldn't hurt either. I would prefer someone who is outgoing, who can laugh and have a sense of adventure. I am taking my time looking for the right person on here (hoping he's here lol) . So with that said I am dating with a purpose, so please no schmoes. Thanks :) Last thing... please be emotionally mature. I am not here to boost your ego or help you get over someone. Good luck with your search =D

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dodger stadium, Staples, Beach, LA Live, Chicago, Miami, New york...who doesn't love to travel.

Favorite things

Radiohead, Drake, Incubus, AFI, Dave Matthews, Mumford and Sons, Cold Play, ( I love all music) Game of Thrones, True Blood, Make up, laughter, friends. Volleyball

For fun

sporting events, gym, crossfit, beach Volleyball.... spending time with friends and family.

Last read

currently reading Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
B.A. Political Science