Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | East Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-60 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Irish eyes are smiling....

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as soft-spoken but confident with a witty, dry sense of humor; and stylish:) I'm very comfortable with myself, independent, self-sufficient, and know & like who I am. My kids make me smile. I'm happiest when they are happy. I'm grateful for my family, friends, my career, and red wine. I am passionate about my kids, our well-being, and daily efforts towards being a good person. I'm also passionate about finding Love. The type of man I'm hoping to attract is confident, kind, has integrity, loves his family/friends, is hard-working and self-sufficient, has a great sense of humor/ "gets" mine, and takes pride in his appearance. What I'm looking for in a relationship is romance, physical attraction, and mutual respect/commitment. Contrary to how many feel, I think friendship comes naturally as a result of a romantic start. This man will make me want to be a better person and I will inspire him in the same way. I'm looking for someone who I can't wait to be with at the end of the day and who feels the same way about me. If this sounds like you.....what are you waiting for?! I can't wait to meet you.....:)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jojo, Yolo, Brodo, FroYo and anywhere else that rhymes with those, lol. Torches, Curleys I love being home by the fireplace in winter, or on my deck anytime weather permits. Love Cape Cod, Florida, Montreal, and Vegas


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I'm addicted to iTunes. I love music...RB, dance, jazz, spa/yoga, Eastern Indian beats, Celtic. Pretty much anything but hard rock, rap, or country. I love any Seinfeld references brought up in daily brings a smile to any situation :)

For fun

Dining out, movies, travel, wine tasting, happy hours, being near water. I'm interested in taking on some new hobbies this summer such as biking and kayaking (did I spell that correctly?).

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey....Whaaat? Curiosity got the best of me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've always worked in the medical field and love it. Just naturally interested in it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish lass
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral